Investment KL48 @ Jalan Sungai Besi, Latest Chan Show Lin Project

jojolicia
post Apr 15 2023, 08:00 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(tf1014 @ Apr 15 2023, 07:25 PM)
This is what I get  "The right to purchase the Property from the Developer subject to conditions listed in the letter"
If its not the option for added package to the purchase, what other supplementary conditions other than the standard S&P clauses (HDA binding) we are looking at here? Stage completion billing/ disbursement? Change from completion to commencement of stage billing, percentile ?

I will read and understand all interpretations therein with care. Just me.

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Apr 15 2023, 08:10 PM
SUSNajibaik
post Apr 15 2023, 09:23 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 15 2023, 06:28 PM)
What is OTP? Offer/ or Order To Purchase?
offer to purchase in simply means offer letter to buy a property
put it short just an application form to buy a property

SUSNajibaik
post Apr 15 2023, 09:24 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(cedyy @ Apr 15 2023, 07:29 PM)
Goodness, so high density
yup no doubt
SUSNajibaik
post Apr 15 2023, 09:27 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 15 2023, 08:00 PM)
If its not the option for added package to the purchase, what other supplementary conditions other than the standard S&P clauses (HDA binding) we are looking at here? Stage completion billing/ disbursement? Change from completion to commencement of stage billing, percentile ?

the offer to purchase form is just an application form stating of which level which block which unit you would like to buy and how much it is.
then using this form you can apply loan

SPA nowadays for those properties with HDA act, many terms are standardised 1, so your personal details that used to fill up the offer to purchase form will put into SPA for execution

This post has been edited by Najibaik: Apr 15 2023, 09:30 PM
jojolicia
post Apr 15 2023, 10:01 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ Apr 15 2023, 09:27 PM)
the offer to purchase form is just an application form stating of which level which block which unit you would like to buy and how much it is.
then using this form you can apply loan

SPA nowadays for those properties with HDA act, many terms are standardised 1, so your personal details that used to fill up the offer to purchase form will put into SPA for execution
Ok noted.

Anyway, i was replying to this context

<This is what I get The right to purchase the Property from the Developer subject to conditions listed in the letter">

Only he/she knows best what is contained within that four corners of said letter, he got (received)

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Apr 15 2023, 10:54 PM
tf1014
post Apr 15 2023, 11:55 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Apr 15 2023, 08:00 PM)

Conditions such as how much is the booking fee, how many days to refund the booking fees if I cancel the OTP, if I didn’t sign SPA within how many days then what are the fees of the termination, something like this, basically focus on the pre-sigining stage
jojolicia
post Apr 16 2023, 07:51 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(tf1014 @ Apr 15 2023, 11:55 PM)
Conditions such as how much is the booking fee, how many days to refund the booking fees if I cancel the OTP, if I didn’t sign SPA within how many days then what are the fees of the termination, something like this, basically focus on the pre-sigining stage
That's normal for booking. I misread it as a supplementary doc to SPA, because of timing in posts mentioned here. I read waited so long after booking, now sign a 'OTP' to sign SPA

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Apr 16 2023, 07:52 AM
SUSNajibaik
post May 1 2023, 07:25 PM

1,481 posts

website is up

www.kl48.com.my
official launching on 19th May
Chanzeryl
post May 1 2023, 08:36 PM

646 posts

1,700 units with only 650sqft and 850sqft layouts blush.gif Definitely a product for investment biggrin.gif Congratulations investors rclxms.gif
milyk
post May 1 2023, 09:31 PM

33 posts

Toilet without windows means using mechanical ventilation?
SUSNajibaik
post May 1 2023, 09:35 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(milyk @ May 1 2023, 09:31 PM)
Toilet without windows means using mechanical ventilation?
yes
SUSNajibaik
post May 1 2023, 09:37 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(Chanzeryl @ May 1 2023, 08:36 PM)
1,700 units with only 650sqft and 850sqft layouts blush.gif Definitely a product for investment biggrin.gif Congratulations investors rclxms.gif
here got many first home buyer sia brows.gif

tho I am buying for investment lol
IAmYourFather
post May 1 2023, 10:39 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ May 1 2023, 07:25 PM)
website is up

www.kl48.com.my
official launching on 19th May
Eh only now start launching? I've been receiving so many ads on this project last year. Took them so long to launch 😂
Curious on the sold out rate
SUSNajibaik
post May 1 2023, 10:59 PM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(IAmYourFather @ May 1 2023, 10:39 PM)
Eh only now start launching? I've been receiving so many ads on this project last year. Took them so long to launch 😂
Curious on the sold out rate
start sign spa baru call official launching ma, tho spa start signing 3 weeks ago
open gallery that time is soft launching smile.gif

sold out rate come gallery and check for urself le nod.gif
milyk
post May 1 2023, 11:19 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ May 1 2023, 09:35 PM)
yes
Where do they vent it out to? To a common ducting shared by other units? I have seen post that some projects just vent to the space above the ceiling and not to the outside. Not referring to this project.

This post has been edited by milyk: May 1 2023, 11:22 PM
SUSNajibaik
post May 2 2023, 01:18 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(milyk @ May 1 2023, 11:19 PM)
Where do they vent it out to? To a common ducting shared by other units? I have seen post that some projects just vent to the space above the ceiling and not to the outside. Not referring to this project.
that is a common practice

eg my apartment bathroom also got mechanical ventilation at window which automatically turn on when u on the light and that's it
milyk
post May 2 2023, 01:30 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Najibaik @ May 2 2023, 01:18 AM)
that is a common practice

eg my apartment bathroom also got mechanical ventilation at window which automatically turn on when u on the light and that's it
isn't it bad to just vent to the space above ceiling? there's nowhere for the moisture to escape there
SUSNajibaik
post May 2 2023, 02:10 AM

1,481 posts

QUOTE(milyk @ May 2 2023, 01:30 AM)
isn't it bad to just vent to the space above ceiling? there's nowhere for the moisture to escape there
I am sure architect have thought about it just I duno how does it work lol, but definitely won't just trap in a confined space

jetzxp
post May 2 2023, 04:02 PM

721 posts

definitely not vent to the space above ceiling, they will need to provide a proper ventilation system.
Alvin1233
post May 2 2023, 05:49 PM

56 posts

Did you check-in to a hotel and use the room toilet before? Answer is there

34 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:59 PM