8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Is it important to get a nice cell number?

TSaspire2oo6
post Sep 26 2007, 11:01 PM, updated 17y ago

Banned
35,468 posts

Do you think getting a nice cell number is important? For me i think it is because the numbers follows you everywhere and easier to tell someone your number too.
What number pattern do u prefer? Are you willing pay 100 to thousand for a number? Lets discuss

Please include your number pattern for us to study and discuss example

3330333 = AAABAAA

2310230 = ABCDABC

4444440 = AAAAAAB

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 26 2007, 11:50 PM
Namqul
post Sep 26 2007, 11:11 PM

790 posts

its very important. especially when ur in the job where it is required for people to remember you and your number. i got mine for rm100. it spell my name with t1 dictionary. its like in the movies where it goes 1-800-buynow. mine is 012-myname-0. and people seems to be amazed. lol!
TSaspire2oo6
post Sep 26 2007, 11:16 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Namqul @ Sep 26 2007, 11:11 PM)
its very important. especially when ur in the job where it is required for people to remember you and your number. i got mine for rm100. it spell my name with t1 dictionary. its like in the movies where it goes 1-800-buynow. mine is 012-myname-0. and people seems to be amazed. lol!
thats amazing is there a sample? i would like to see how numbers can actually spell your name
locco81
post Sep 26 2007, 11:16 PM

I'm in da huhu world
1,121 posts

easy to remember hp number is enough for me biggrin.gif I don't believe in 'lucky numbers'
xen0
post Sep 26 2007, 11:17 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(Namqul @ Sep 26 2007, 11:11 PM)
wow..i never thought about that...choose the number match with name..COOL.. thumbup.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Sep 26 2007, 11:18 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i prefer easy to remember numbers

my number have a pattern i like

Sample

01X - 30 222 30 something like that .. my digi le even better last 4 for number is a YEAR example 2006. I dont prefer luck as well i prefer in easy to remember numbers
zac1
post Sep 26 2007, 11:40 PM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

i buy 016-AABCAAD at RM100
polarzbearz
post Sep 26 2007, 11:40 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

I assume your 'nice number' means like lucky number or double number etc.. for me not really necessary, just easy enough to remember can liao..
TSaspire2oo6
post Sep 26 2007, 11:45 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(zac1 @ Sep 26 2007, 11:40 PM)
i buy 016-AABCAAD at RM100
expensive lo like that my pattern is ABCCCAB i paid rm 40 for it

and my other no ABBABBC also rm 40.

i dont care whether lucky or not as long as its easy to remember . But i try to avoid 4 haha if can.

My meaning of nice means Very easy to remember numbers

You can have numbers like 9999991 sometimes i have problem counting did i accidentally press 1 extra 9 or less . So not practical lo even so many repeating make ppl confuse nia end up keep calling wrong number

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Sep 26 2007, 11:48 PM
zac1
post Sep 26 2007, 11:48 PM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

yes ,my number dun hvae 4 ,only have 9.2.5.8
Nightstalker1993
post Sep 26 2007, 11:49 PM

Mļæ½ ļæ½Rļæ½|ļæ½
8,930 posts

my fren's name is EDWIN..

his phone num is 016xx33946 lol...

he say he saw that number in a phone shop and decided to buy it lol...
angelayen
post Sep 26 2007, 11:51 PM

ღ¸¸.Ā·*“¯`♄ “¯`*Ā·.¸¸ღ
747 posts

anyone agree chinese like to choose nice number? smile.gif
for me i will choose easy to remember tat number ... smile.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post Sep 26 2007, 11:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i agree they wan fat fat fat haha more 888 da better

i prefer easy to remember as well.
sonic_cd
post Sep 27 2007, 12:13 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

anynober will do for me .... haha though i`m trying to find a line the numbers 001 @ the back .lol
jonralf
post Sep 27 2007, 12:39 AM

Hikki
804 posts

my 4 number at the back is the same wif my family's car/motor plate number
easy to remember and yet really nice
btw i got it 4 free (using postpaid tongue.gif)
KTCY
post Sep 27 2007, 12:59 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

My number AABBCBD and also ABBCDBB
Simple and easy to remember smile.gif
FamousLastWords
post Sep 27 2007, 01:05 AM

932 posts

mine's ABBCDCB, not bad tongue.gif
Namqul
post Sep 27 2007, 10:05 AM

790 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Sep 26 2007, 11:16 PM)
thats amazing is there a sample? i would like to see how numbers can actually spell your name
its like if your name is vincent, so it will go 012-8462368. it is being used worldwide but in malaysia, its not that much. the response to it is quite cool tho. LOL

QUOTE(xen0 @ Sep 26 2007, 11:17 PM)
wow..i never thought about that...choose the number match with name..COOL.. thumbup.gif
see, the respond.... LOL

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Sep 26 2007, 11:49 PM)
my fren's name is EDWIN..

his phone num is 016xx33946 lol...

he say he saw that number in a phone shop and decided to buy it lol...
me, i called the person using the number and negotiate for it. lucky me the number is prepaid number and not postpaid. when she decided to sell it to me, i transfer the money to her and she post the card to me. Got it for RM100 is really worth it. u guys should try it too. haha
TSaspire2oo6
post Sep 27 2007, 10:09 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Namqul @ Sep 27 2007, 10:05 AM)
its like if your name is vincent, so it will go 012-8462368. it is being used worldwide but in malaysia, its not that much. the response to it is quite cool tho. LOL
see, the respond.... LOL
me, i called the person using the number and negotiate for it. lucky me the number is prepaid number and not postpaid. when she decided to sell it to me, i transfer the money to her and she post the card to me. Got it for RM100 is really worth it. u guys should try it too. haha
I cant really tell how 012-8462368 means vincent? How can it be popular then? pls explain how do we see it
SiuYi
post Sep 27 2007, 12:24 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

its great to have nice number but for memorizing nia lor..summore nowadays u don remember hp nums but save it in ur hp mar..in case u don forget ur own num, its beter to have a smooth reading num series..

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0429sec    0.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:18 AM