One night I decided to go on Bumble to find someone who would be compatible with me.
This guy cute and tall, walao my type! Tattoo that look good and I felt like I clicked well wit him?
He show me post of people talking bad about him online, bringing down his rep as a bartender, and he was always angry and sad.
He keep telling me how people judge him becos he is mixed (malay and Chinese) and he is always attacked.
I pity him of cos, i give him all my attention, all my heart, i took care of him, i helped him as much as I can to make him feel better.
At the beginning:
1- He act like i am the only one. telling me that he is only seeing me (we were not couple) BUT turns out he has others on the side
2- He is always jealous, no matter what. I cant talk to my normal friends at all
3- He guilt trip me, always crying and making me feel bad
4- I paid for everything, he only thank me a few times, only thing he paid was like rm3 for 7-11 stuff
5- everytime he is depressed or stress, i do my best to take care of him and then ignore me for my own problems
6- he always defend himself only, and shit talk about other people
I know is my mistake for falling for someone like this, but i have a lot of love to give and i want to give.
Toward the end:
1- he was stress about money, me being stupid, i borrowed him because he tried to open the window to jump
2- I know what he does, i sleep with him, i know dat he wake up and on phone to see message and he never replies me after i borrow him
3- He still fight whenever i ask him something simple. anything I say, he will reply with "Dont you know I am busy?" but when I see him at work, he is on whatsapp or talking to coworker for fun.
4- He talk to other girls so friendly, but when he talk to me, sound like he wants to fight.
Again, I know is my mistake that I fell for him. Now I am short of some money because I trusted the wrong person.
Should i even post his Instagram? Alot of other girls seem to also fall for him and kena his tricks.
(some) MAN ARE TRASH
Manipulated by a guy, just a rant?