I bet 90% of the Ah Bengs driving Vellfire/Alphard are using these type of lesen.
Gempar: Dapat lesen memandu tanpa ujian, hmm...
May 9 2022, 05:31 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
779 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
I bet 90% of the Ah Bengs driving Vellfire/Alphard are using these type of lesen.
May 9 2022, 05:40 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
779 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(nebula87 @ May 9 2022, 05:37 PM) That day I came across 1 ah beng driving vellfire, simply park at the front, wear like ah beng and all that.. And sexysarah1992 aka kevin thinks I’m creating stories about these type of lesen. Owai…maybe he himself using this type of haram lesen.He buying stuff from convenient store, the staff said "takde plastic bag ye" after getting his cash and put in the register. And the ah beng stood there and ask "plastic beg one", staff replied again "takde plastic bag, habis..."... And the ah beng still stood there...After 5mins only he walk away with his stuff. Then only i know this ah beng is a China nationality Ah beng..who doesn't know Malay, English... |
| Change to: | 0.0132sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:35 PM |