Free 7-day trial for Maxis WBB

TSflush
post Sep 26 2007, 02:21 PM, updated 19y ago

I've got some frens doing a promo for Maxis' wireless broadband. U'll get to try it out for 7 days with no strings attached. The modem will be provided. Need to return the modem after the 7 days is up la of course.

If anyone is interested in giving it a try, u can head over to the Maxis website to check out if ur area is covered. They cap p2p connections and only uncap it at 1am-6am I think.

If u have a pc that is just dedicated for downloads, give this offer a go! Let ur main connection be dedicated for WoW, while u download ur pr0n on another connection.

For those who stay in high rise buildings and live above the 2nd floor, sorry this aint gonna work for u.

Just leave me a pm with ur contact info, and optionally ur bio (girls only, guys no need).
lawsh
post Sep 26 2007, 04:13 PM

Cikurity
6,788 posts

TS UGPM
derek87
post Oct 6 2007, 01:20 AM

Keep it C.L.E.A.N.
1,077 posts

Anyone tried WoW using maxis broadband? i heard it's super slow... anyone tried? If yes. please state the time when u log in wow(morning,afternoon,evening night,midnight,dawn?) and dun forget to state the ping too..

This post has been edited by derek87: Oct 6 2007, 01:20 AM

0.0149sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:54 PM