How to check No cukai taksiran MBPP?

TSLA773
post Apr 27 2022, 11:02 AM, updated 4y ago

1,065 posts

Sifus,
im outstation and could not check my apartment no cukai taksiran in penang.. Anyway, we can check online by providing the address?
And wats the easiest payment method online available now? 😁

I used to go pay in mbpp office, but since mco did not go, and will be outstation for long period.
chtan
post Apr 27 2022, 11:07 AM

2,353 posts

Login to https://ebayar.penang.gov.my/
from there just key in your account no. and you can see all details already. You can do the payment thru. the portal as well. They accept online FPX and CC as well.
TSLA773
post Apr 27 2022, 11:10 AM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Apr 27 2022, 11:07 AM)
Login to https://ebayar.penang.gov.my/
from there just key in your account no. and you can see all details already. You can do the payment thru. the portal as well. They accept online FPX and CC as well.
Bro, the account number is our cukai taksiran number?
Problem is i dont hv the number in hand right now😅
Sean77
post Apr 27 2022, 11:11 AM

172 posts

Can ask friend or family pay in PISA office?
chtan
post Apr 27 2022, 11:15 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Apr 27 2022, 11:10 AM)
Bro, the account number is our cukai taksiran number?
Problem is i dont hv the number in hand right now😅
If you have previously registered the account no. with ebayar, then you should be able to see them in the list. But I think you haven't did that earlier, so, now can only ask someone to snap the bill for you lor.
andyng38
post Apr 27 2022, 11:41 AM

2,402 posts

Try phoning or emailing mbpp to ask if they can tell u the account number of the property based on the owner's name and its address; be sure to mention that u r outstation and wish to bayar cukai pintu.
TSLA773
post Apr 27 2022, 11:41 AM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Apr 27 2022, 11:15 AM)
If you have previously registered the account no. with ebayar, then you should be able to see them in the list. But I think you haven't did that earlier, so, now can only ask someone to snap the bill for you lor.
All right bro
Kamsiah

Thats the only info we need to register ebayar i assume?
TSLA773
post Apr 27 2022, 11:43 AM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 27 2022, 11:41 AM)
Try phoning or emailing mbpp to ask if they can tell u the account number of the property based on the owner's name and its address; be sure to mention that u r outstation and wish to bayar cukai pintu.
Yea, i just email them
Now waiting for their response

Late pay will kena fine?
nihility
post Apr 27 2022, 11:47 AM

1,596 posts

Try register online with MPPP, you should be able to trace the list of the cukai taksiran with registered online portal.
andyng38
post Apr 27 2022, 11:47 AM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Apr 27 2022, 11:43 AM)
Yea, i just email them

Late pay will kena fine?
I never paid late b4, but the fines are listed here

http://www.mbpp.gov.my/ms/rakyat/perkhidma...-harta/page/0/3
pretty23
post Apr 27 2022, 11:48 AM

1,791 posts

hmm.. pg is same like HK. 1 state 2 rule.

island need pay extra charges.
chtan
post Apr 27 2022, 11:50 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Apr 27 2022, 11:43 AM)
Yea, i just email them

Late pay will kena fine?
Don't worry lar. The grace period is normally very long one. And also the fine is very minute. LOL.
pretty23
post Apr 27 2022, 11:59 AM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Apr 27 2022, 11:50 AM)
Don't worry lar. The grace period is normally very long one. And also the fine is very minute. LOL.
hi pg land lord.
TSLA773
post Apr 27 2022, 12:08 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 27 2022, 11:47 AM)
I never paid late b4, but the fines are listed here

http://www.mbpp.gov.my/ms/rakyat/perkhidma...-harta/page/0/3
QUOTE(chtan @ Apr 27 2022, 11:50 AM)
Based on this, can delay 3 months only
Then kena rm50 saman
TSLA773
post Apr 27 2022, 12:10 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Apr 27 2022, 11:41 AM)
QUOTE(nihility @ Apr 27 2022, 11:47 AM)
Try register online with MPPP, you should be able to trace the list of the cukai taksiran with registered online portal.
Just done
Email them, got acc #
Paid, but the amount doesn't reflect immediately,
After paud, i relog in, still the amount there
pretty23
post Apr 27 2022, 12:11 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Apr 27 2022, 12:10 PM)
Just done
Email them, got acc #
Paid, but the amount doesn't reflect immediately,
After paud, i relog in, still the amount there
you need keep the PDF receipt safely.
TSLA773
post Apr 27 2022, 12:12 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Apr 27 2022, 12:11 PM)
you need keep the PDF receipt safely.
Why? Record should be inside the ebayar?
pretty23
post Apr 27 2022, 12:14 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Apr 27 2022, 12:12 PM)
Why? Record should be inside the ebayar?
for your own good. Any official receipt you need keep safely for future argument. At least need to keep 7 years.
TSLA773
post Apr 27 2022, 12:16 PM

1,065 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Apr 27 2022, 12:14 PM)
for your own good. Any official receipt you need keep safely for future argument. At least need to keep 7 years.
Ok bro
Anyway, i check inside ebayar , the record is there on the receipt online
pretty23
post Apr 27 2022, 12:24 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ Apr 27 2022, 12:16 PM)
Ok bro
Anyway, i check inside ebayar , the record is there on the receipt online
don rely on their server. Do it yourself.

Then you will know PG already raise this tax few times under DAP government. They raise Rm1xx tax for my property.

0.0177sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:48 PM