Poor-perty agent ask my race, gender, I filed a complaint against her

knumskul
post Apr 28 2022, 11:28 AM

783 posts

QUOTE(JoGaki @ Apr 28 2022, 11:18 AM)
Why it matters to you? in Which way?? doh.gif
Because you've never been on the receiving end of the judgemental reasons behind the questions. Same as asking for race.

I know people who are fed up of nationality question due to their mixed heritage. Also constantly getting stopped by cops for their passport, but once blue IC come out they disappear faster than 1MDB money.

Sounds like you only terasa because you've experienced race question first hand.
knumskul
post Apr 28 2022, 12:24 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(JoGaki @ Apr 28 2022, 11:32 AM)
If I am a Bangala or Pakistani or Arab, would they say no?? It is always better to have a meetup, viewing and then mutually decide... not to ask for race and religion upfront.. not fair IMO
Yes, even certain skin coloured foreigners get the shit stick. Also mixed heritage Malaysians because they don't believe due to looks alone.
What's the difference from asking about nationality and deciding not to rent if doesn't fit the "good" profile?

Like I said, terasa only because asked about race. Conveniently ignore the same discrimination if nationality was asked.

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 28 2022, 11:58 AM)
Why is that so? Are you saying that asking people for their nationality in deciding to rent out a property is not racism?
Cherry picking discrimination at its finest. Then tertindas and rage quit when ask more.

Topkek this guy
knumskul
post Apr 28 2022, 01:35 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Apr 28 2022, 12:37 PM)
Deswai I asked him why he's ok with nationality question, but not race and religion. But he die2 refused to answer.

Best part is he said this is open forum, but at the same time discriminate against me by asking me not to ask/tag him.
Now he lipoted me. Seriously tertindas giler man. Victim mentality complain discrimination but sendiri practice discrimination. Can't eat what he dishes out.

He wants change but sendiri unwilling to be the change he's seeking.

0.0140sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:24 AM