Apr 27 2022, 12:24 AM
113 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
QUOTE(zerorating @ Apr 27 2022, 12:19 AM) maybe the race part is forbidden. bujang,.. workers,.. student,.. very kacau one,.. many not very discipline,..but the requirement said dont want bujang, student uni is not considered sensitive. last time i seeking for rent, dont know how many time hear dont want bujang people. if you sked this group of people most likely will have problem to pay rent, then ask for longer security deposit la. mlap and Digifriend07 liked this post
Apr 27 2022, 12:30 AM
113 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
QUOTE(lenyek_penyek @ Apr 27 2022, 12:24 AM) Its within the renters right to choose to whom they want to rent it. it's the agent job to do tenant profiling for the owner,.. if the owner wanted anyone,.. then easy job,.. not need filtering,... kesian agent,.. but he's paid for that,..Better to tell now rather than later when you want to get the key then suddenly house owner cancel last minute before you sign the contract. What you did is stupid. The agent is just a middleman, the owner is the one you should complain... 🤦♂️ being an owner myself,.. if the tenants very secretive,.. i rather not renting,.. This post has been edited by Cincai lar: Apr 27 2022, 12:31 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0124sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:38 PM |