EU plans one mobile charging port for all, in setback for Apple

Sycamore
post Apr 26 2022, 02:14 PM

334 posts

Lost of revenue from overpriced charger and cable.

kekekekekeke
Sycamore
post Apr 26 2022, 02:17 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 26 2022, 02:14 PM)
problem is yes...today u said standardized charging port
tmr will u said retina display > amoled? then every phone SHOULD USE retina display?
then next year , no more snapdragon, meditek , SHOULD USE apple m1 chip??
You are thinking too much too far.
You are going off topic.

Today they are only proposing one thing: Power cable.

Power is essential to every devices. No power no device.

This is very basic requirement.

You are dragging it to other issue. Unreasonable.
Sycamore
post Apr 26 2022, 02:23 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 26 2022, 02:20 PM)
did u even read before comment?

Power is essential to every devices. No power no device
u dun said?

please come back with more reliable argument.
Sycamore
post Apr 26 2022, 03:18 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 26 2022, 03:01 PM)
the news is talking about EU force apple to abandon lightning

u talk electricity..
please come back with more reliable argument. doh.gif
know your pattern already.

Always went off topic when lose argument.

aint no time for loser.
Sycamore
post Apr 26 2022, 03:34 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 26 2022, 03:29 PM)
no time then u reply for what?  laugh.gif

off topic?
i am still talking about lightning cable duhhhh
dah lah. everyone in /k knows your pattern.

i dont need your validation.
Sycamore
post Apr 26 2022, 03:37 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 26 2022, 03:35 PM)
i dun need ur reply
since u said it uself : u got no time to layan
lol what is the point winning a petty argument.
Sycamore
post Apr 26 2022, 03:40 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 26 2022, 03:38 PM)
what is the point when someone said no time for loser
but keep on replying?  brows.gif

biasla...talk 1 , do another  laugh.gif
see? you keep on wanting to win.

what is the point? it is really pointless you know even if you win 100x internet argument.

And as a hint, in case you did not realize, i have stopped talking about the issue after i said you are loser.
But i think you did not understand.

This post has been edited by Sycamore: Apr 26 2022, 03:42 PM
Sycamore
post Apr 26 2022, 03:44 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 26 2022, 03:43 PM)
so?

problem is i manage to get u keep reply brows.gif
so? you feel empowered? you feel like winning?

I replied because i am driven by my curiosity how low can you go.
Sycamore
post Apr 26 2022, 03:49 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Apr 26 2022, 03:48 PM)
u want play?
sure..... brows.gif

anyway u are not the 1st...
nor the last
Eeer 🙄🙄🙄

kthx bye.