Is there a software that detect a person MSN been blocked? My friend been disturb from a pervert and that pervert knows that she blocked him in msn. Any possible way to counter blocked that pervert ?Thanks
MSN Blocker?
Sep 26 2007, 01:25 AM, updated 19y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
137 posts Joined: May 2006 |
Is there a software that detect a person MSN been blocked? My friend been disturb from a pervert and that pervert knows that she blocked him in msn. Any possible way to counter blocked that pervert ?Thanks
Sep 26 2007, 01:26 AM
2,287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Anno Domini Time Ultra: 1,000,000 Trans Am Attack! |
Delete the msn and create a new one
Sep 26 2007, 01:27 AM
Oh okie.Any possible way to do do it unless have to delete the account?
Sep 26 2007, 01:30 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,963 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
That pervert doesnt need to know whether ur fren is online or not....
He just need to send offline msg to ur fren....even ur fren has blocked him but it will still get thru as offline msg.. Thats the pros and cons of "offline msg" Added on September 26, 2007, 1:31 amBut anyway, yes there's msn blocker checker... Use THIS This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Sep 26 2007, 01:31 AM |
Sep 26 2007, 01:32 AM
Oh okie, I get it. Thanks for the infomation guys...So i need to create a new account then.
Sep 26 2007, 04:18 PM
384 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Use old version MSN... hihi no offline msg di
Sep 26 2007, 04:53 PM
4,816 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 26 2007, 01:30 AM) That pervert doesnt need to know whether ur fren is online or not.... The best way is that they include 'block offline message from this contact' as well.. this will fully utilize the blocking function...He just need to send offline msg to ur fren....even ur fren has blocked him but it will still get thru as offline msg.. Thats the pros and cons of "offline msg" But you sure still can send offline message? Just tried it with my friend, he didn't receive any. |
Sep 26 2007, 04:58 PM
1,635 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BASF Asia Pacific |
just ignore la the pervert. who cares if he know that you block him.
Sep 27 2007, 01:04 PM
516 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Sep 27 2007, 01:08 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,963 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Sep 26 2007, 04:53 PM) The best way is that they include 'block offline message from this contact' as well.. this will fully utilize the blocking function... Can teach how to "block offline message" ???But you sure still can send offline message? Just tried it with my friend, he didn't receive any. Coz my MSN dont have tat function |
Sep 27 2007, 01:57 PM
4,816 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 27 2007, 01:08 PM) I mean.. the best is the WLM developers include that function.. if they haven't include it yet..But again, I tried with my friend few days ago, really don't have offline message leh.. |
| Change to: | 0.0162sec
5 queries
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:03 PM |