Dwitara Residences @ Surya PJ South, 74 Acre Township Development

Chuffling
post Jan 11 2024, 08:42 AM

153 posts

to the buyers, congrats! rclxm9.gif
how's your experience with the developer peeps so far?
how does the developer update you on the site progress?

This post has been edited by Chuffling: Jan 11 2024, 08:43 AM
Chuffling
post Jan 12 2024, 08:12 AM

153 posts

i went to visit the sales gallery. love the type d layout and what's offered at that price range.
i headed over to xpark after for lunch and yumcha. there's a 'kopitiam' with taichow food. boleh tahan. pleased to know badminton courts are also available.

what's given by the developer is pretty impressive. not to mention there's a 9% rebate. would have signed on it immediately ystd if not for the surrounding areas.
i didn't love or think i can tolerate the experience heading in and out.
those who are light sleepers would probably hear the azan from the masjid. was told the masjid is quite a distance away but the speakers are never soft in volume.
was also told the place will be more developed int time to come but how la? so many PPRs and warungs not to mention make-shift stalls. kerinchi vibe wey.

there will be future developments within the 73 acres and i think that means putting up with the construction works for many years to come.
the smaller units are sold out so there are only a few type d for sale currently.

another launch coming up in a few months, with a slightly larger layout than this type d.

very happening la that taman medan... but that's not the kind of happening i appreciate haha. for me, it's 'more happening' than kerinchi.
and if using connectivity as one of the selling points, then this location may very well be similar to bangsar south/ kerinchi.

This post has been edited by Chuffling: Jan 12 2024, 10:40 PM
Chuffling
post May 14 2024, 08:57 AM

153 posts

Any inside scoop or news on Dwitara 2 launch?
Chuffling
post Aug 17 2024, 01:30 PM

153 posts

Launch of Dwitara 3 is postponed to September 2024 to early 2025 now.

This post has been edited by Chuffling: Oct 14 2024, 06:04 PM

0.0153sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:00 AM