please come in to clarify

vikingw2k
post Sep 25 2007, 09:39 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(AirAsia-Agent @ Sep 25 2007, 09:38 PM)
i have bank in rm640 and i can prove my transaction details

until now ashmy has not responded to my pm and ym

How long was that?

Did you tried to contact him via phone?

Notoriez
post Sep 25 2007, 09:42 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

Just relaxed..he is maybe busy..i've dealed with this person before..no problems or watever biggrin.gif
AirAsia-Agent
post Sep 25 2007, 09:43 PM

it was yesterday , i dont have his contact number as it is not stated in his thread

i know he was online , but no respond from ym and pm
orenzai
post Sep 25 2007, 09:51 PM

3,114 posts

one day only...dun be so scared... you should be scared when he doesnt reply you for 1 week or more...
StratOS
post Sep 25 2007, 10:12 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

I dealt with him for quite many time no problems.. He might be bz lor.. so give him some time..
lehteck
post Sep 25 2007, 10:16 PM

+=--=+
2,408 posts

maybe he is bz kua.
Or maybe you can reply in his thread? Or inform him about this threaD?
StratOS
post Sep 25 2007, 10:21 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

I asked Anhmy to come and explain.. tru MSN la.. hope he come in and explain..
keith_hjinhoh
post Sep 25 2007, 10:32 PM

Need My Service?
2,656 posts

QUOTE(AirAsia-Agent @ Sep 25 2007, 09:38 PM)
i have bank in rm640 and i can prove my transaction details

until now ashmy has not responded to my pm and ym

state your reason please... why you suddenly bank-in rm640? for what?
AirAsia-Agent
post Sep 25 2007, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(keith_hjinhoh @ Sep 25 2007, 10:32 PM)
state your reason please... why you suddenly bank-in rm640? for what?
i need a few big pcs of reload card such as rm100

no time to go out and buy and maybank reload is too time consuming
vikingw2k
post Sep 25 2007, 10:48 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(AirAsia-Agent @ Sep 25 2007, 09:43 PM)
it was yesterday , i dont have his contact number as it is not stated in his thread

i know he was online , but no respond from ym and pm
Do you have any proof of transaction?
Could you post the screenshot of your conversation with him and screenshot to show that you bank in to him?

p/s: You may PM me should you don't want to disclose it to public

fruitie
post Sep 26 2007, 12:50 AM

Rise and Shine
72,935 posts

I bought from him before too... He is slow in replying me but overall, he can be trusted. smile.gif
wKkaY
post Sep 26 2007, 08:12 PM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Yes AirAsia-Agent, provide proof of transaction so that we can proceed with your complaint.

Please provide transaction #, bank, sender name and account number so that we can verify it with our contacts at the local banks. If you wish to provide it in private, you may PM vikingw2k or me.
wKkaY
post Oct 2 2007, 11:58 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

Mr. Daryl Chan, we're still waiting for proof of deposit.
post Oct 5 2007, 03:39 AM

1,602 posts

ya , i also one of the customer buy tt frm him oftenly......thru
MSN : myashmy@hotmail.com
once i see him on9 then i will aggresive ask him for avaiable of tt , once he say yes then i straight bank in 2 him and he will transfer tat $ come in between 1-10 minutes.
bro , don't worry....giv him sometimes

0.0186sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:43 AM