Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Weather Code For Samurize config

views
     
TSccy1989
post Sep 25 2007, 03:33 PM, updated 13y ago

Look at all my stars!!
*******
Senior Member
2,415 posts

Joined: Nov 2004
From: Cheras


Hi anyone what is the weather code for Malaysia , Kuala Lumpur at this samurize config ?

[General]
ShowMoonPhase=1
ShortDayNames=1
ShortMonthNames=1
TranslateDayNames=1
TranslateMonthNames=1
[Forecast]
MaxDays=8
[Hourly]
MaxHours=12
[Unit]
DefaultUnit=Auto
[LocationID]
DefaultLocationID=56000 ??

fariz
post Sep 25 2007, 10:57 PM

Tan Sri F
Group Icon
Staff
16,825 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Siberia


MYXX0008

Other city codes:

MYXX0001 - Batu Pahat
MYXX0002 - George Town
MYXX0003 - Ipoh
MYXX0004 - Johor Bahru
MYXX0005 - Kajang
MYXX0006 - Klang
MYXX0007 - Kuala Dungun
MYXX0008 - Kuala Lumpur
MYXX0009 - Kuala Terengganu
MYXX0010 - Kuantan
MYXX0011 - Kuching
MYXX0012 - Lundu
MYXX0013 - Melaka
MYXX0014 - Muar
MYXX0015 - Pekan
MYXX0016 - Segamat
MYXX0017 - Seremban
MYXX0018 - Serian
MYXX0019 - Sibu
MYXX0020 - Simanggang
MYXX0021 - Teluk Intan
MYXX0022 - Penang/Bayan Lepas
MYXX0023 - Kota Bharu
MYXX0024 - Sitiawan
MYXX0025 - Bintulu
MYXX0026 - Miri
MYXX0027 - Labuan
MYXX0028 - Kota Kinabalu
MYXX0029 - Taw
MYXX0029 - Tawau
MYXX0030 - Sandakan
MYXX0031 - Sepang
MYXX0032 - Langkawi
duncan880409
post Sep 30 2007, 03:34 PM

Like Working in My Lab ^^
*******
Senior Member
3,700 posts

Joined: May 2007
From: KT/UTM Skudai



tat from xoap.weather.com?
ThinWai
post Oct 27 2007, 06:14 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
474 posts

Joined: Aug 2007
From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah


izit juz type onto the weather config ther?
^cash^
post Sep 4 2009, 07:42 PM

太子
****
Senior Member
618 posts

Joined: May 2005
From: 唐朝太子


anyone know genting highland code?
fariz
post Sep 4 2009, 08:02 PM

Tan Sri F
Group Icon
Staff
16,825 posts

Joined: Jan 2003
From: Siberia


QUOTE(^cash^ @ Sep 4 2009, 07:42 PM)
anyone know genting highland code?
*
no available code for it, you have to use the nearest town/city
R00T
post Sep 4 2009, 08:37 PM

††último hombre††
******
Senior Member
1,134 posts

Joined: Nov 2007
From: ††IpoH††
good info from bro fariz. thanks bro for shared the info.
ndrw90
post Sep 9 2009, 10:01 PM

On my way
****
Senior Member
508 posts

Joined: Jan 2009
From: Seremban, Negeri Sembilan l MMU MELAKA



some useful info here... thx for sharing ^^


Added on September 9, 2009, 10:01 pmwill these code work with rainmeter?

This post has been edited by ndrw90: Sep 9 2009, 10:01 PM
saipol73
post Sep 23 2009, 10:03 AM

New Member
*
Junior Member
6 posts

Joined: Aug 2006


for rainmeter you must put a ZIP-Code #1 from "Accuweather.com" and ZIP-Code #2 from "Weather.com" to make it work.
for example KL:

ZIP-Code #1: ASI|MY|MY015|KUALA+LUMPUR

ZIP-Code #2: MYXX0008


as for City Name and State/Country,you can put anthing you want coz it doesnt matter.
Gyokumen_Koushu
post Dec 23 2009, 05:07 PM

To hell with circumstances; I create opportunities!
******
Senior Member
1,217 posts

Joined: Sep 2004
From: 127.0.0.1



[General]
ShowMoonPhase=1
ShortDayNames=1
ShortMonthNames=1
TranslateDayNames=1
TranslateMonthNames=1
[Forecast]
MaxDays=8
[Hourly]
MaxHours=12
[Unit]
DefaultUnit=Auto
[LocationID]
DefaultLocationID=56000 ??

Topic starter is editing the details in weather2004.ini
Make changes there.
d3l4croix
post Dec 23 2009, 11:33 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
74 posts

Joined: Jan 2009
yahoo weather still not work with most plugins right?
KUROsaki23
post May 8 2011, 03:26 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
322 posts

Joined: Sep 2007
cyberjaya ada x?
aisar190
post Aug 13 2011, 05:11 PM

New Member
*
Newbie
3 posts

Joined: Aug 2011


How to put the unit to metric not USA unit
Markz
post Aug 14 2011, 02:23 PM

Getting Started
**
Junior Member
59 posts

Joined: Apr 2008
From: Sunway - Putra Height - Usj


QUOTE(Gyokumen_Koushu @ Dec 23 2009, 05:07 PM)
[General]
ShowMoonPhase=1
ShortDayNames=1
ShortMonthNames=1
TranslateDayNames=1
TranslateMonthNames=1
[Forecast]
MaxDays=8
[Hourly]
MaxHours=12
[Unit]
DefaultUnit=Auto
[LocationID]
DefaultLocationID=56000 ??

Topic starter is editing the details in weather2004.ini
Make changes there.
*
thx for the info rclxms.gif
trisx
post Aug 16 2011, 02:42 PM

Life is Full of BS eyh !
******
Senior Member
1,198 posts

Joined: Nov 2008
From: ~~BacK FroM HelL~~ Status: R.I.P
bro faris u have code for perlis ? need a lil help here sad.gif

 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0221sec    0.32    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th April 2020 - 04:49 AM