> Beverly Group - Equine Residence (think twice), Brainless developer with stupid design

mytaffeta
post Apr 27 2022, 01:57 PM

1,311 posts

this one next equine jusco, built by singapore famous developer?
Onetwothreeeee
post Apr 27 2022, 02:20 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(mytaffeta @ Apr 27 2022, 01:57 PM)
this one next equine jusco, built by singapore famous developer?
Yup. Then next to it got One Equine, still in construction
happysalad
post May 21 2022, 11:28 PM

81 posts

Anybody move in yet?
How much is the rent?
ck2chan
post May 22 2022, 12:13 AM

1,991 posts

QUOTE(ash_mard @ Apr 12 2022, 08:34 AM)
I feel you. I'm one of the owners as well.

What irks me is the build and finishing quality that the developer did. There are a lot of defects in the unit and on the common and exterior part of the building as well. It looks good in paper but not in reality / execution.

All the contractors, workers and subs that they hire are really questionable. Everyone seems like the first time they're doing their job; from MO, security, cleaners to their contractors.

Most defects that were "rectified" will introduce another defect, resulted to never ending complaints and headache. Complaints to the developer's customer care team = useless. All lepas tangan and pass the issue to other parties, or will treat you like you're talking nonsense.

Be careful if you're considering buying Beverly Group's other projects.
Henry Butcher not big co ke? So bad management yeah.
Kennyyl
post Apr 17 2023, 01:31 PM

44 posts

May i ask any whatsapp group for Equine Residence's Owner?
rumahwip
post Apr 17 2023, 02:38 PM

914 posts

macam mah sing and UOA
see united point
rumahwip
post Apr 17 2023, 02:40 PM

914 posts

https://www.beverlygroup.my/projects/taman-equine/

fully sold wor