1,431 posts

You guys need to send them to relegation. I'm supporting Chelsea tonight
Kerplunk
post May 1 2022, 10:18 PM

802 posts

Why is that not a booking?? Haihh. Ruben with a great run.
zoidx_chung
post May 1 2022, 10:19 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ May 1 2022, 10:17 PM)
You guys need to send them to relegation. I'm supporting Chelsea tonight
Wrong... Lampard must be save

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: May 1 2022, 10:19 PM
Kerplunk
post May 1 2022, 10:19 PM

802 posts

What a chance...of course azpi fails to convert. Haizz
zoidx_chung
post May 1 2022, 10:20 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ May 1 2022, 10:19 PM)
What a chance...of course azpi fails to convert. Haizz
Pickford godlike, only during vs us
zoidx_chung
post May 1 2022, 10:25 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Pulisic and ziyech.
No Lukaku 😂
Kerplunk
post May 1 2022, 10:28 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 1 2022, 10:25 PM)
Pulisic and ziyech.
No Lukaku 😂
Haha Kai havertz anak emas I told you maannn. He just missed a sitter,to top it all off lol
zoidx_chung
post May 1 2022, 10:32 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Need 6 points from 4 games
Kerplunk
post May 1 2022, 10:34 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(fzrnhkm @ May 1 2022, 10:13 PM)
Nowadays we play for the possession, not the goals..
I think we look even worse than peak sarriball to be honest. At least I don't remember us making so many stupid individual mistakes. Yeah I know it's hard to plan for those but I don't think it's a coincidence. It's a systemic problem.

Why is Rudi even kicking it out for richarlison to get treatment for cramp? Bodo.
zoidx_chung
post May 1 2022, 10:38 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ May 1 2022, 10:34 PM)
I think we look even worse than peak sarriball to be honest. At least I don't remember us making so many stupid individual mistakes. Yeah I know it's hard to plan for those but I don't think it's a coincidence. It's a systemic problem.

Why is Rudi even kicking it out for richarlison to get treatment for cramp? Bodo.
Sarriball more frustrated since we have hazard during that time...
zoidx_chung
post May 1 2022, 10:45 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Wtf losing but no intention to chase game
fzrnhkm
post May 1 2022, 10:47 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ May 1 2022, 10:34 PM)

If it was still in the roman era, tuchel’s time is counting down by now eventhough we’re still in top 4

There’s just something with the system/players.. it feels as if they don’t want to play for the coach anymore

Release ball in the final third so goddamn late, not even trying to attack.. wait, i think they don’t even know how to attack

Sampai bila kita nak main macam ni..?

Last season was so different man.. 🥲
Kerplunk
post May 1 2022, 10:47 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 1 2022, 10:38 PM)
Sarriball more frustrated since we have hazard during that time...
Nah man. I'm not so sure after witnessing all our bloopers. Embarrassing stuff. Sarri did what he could with that average squad bar hazard and kante. Of course tuchel is the better manager overall, no question.

Just these last few games I don't know what the hell it is we're doing in the final third and also midfield.
zoidx_chung
post May 1 2022, 10:51 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

But I think this is a good chance, new owner come in, hopefully he support TT and clear those dead woods...
Kerplunk
post May 1 2022, 10:55 PM

802 posts

James, mount, Kai, all having shockers this half. Wow.
dennis008
post May 1 2022, 10:57 PM

545 posts

Fucking shit performance
zoidx_chung
post May 1 2022, 10:57 PM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

Lampard saved...
fzrnhkm
post May 1 2022, 10:58 PM

33 posts

You can count with one hand those who played for the badge

What a sad ending to the season.. struggling til the very last minute and still no result to show for
Kerplunk
post May 1 2022, 11:05 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(fzrnhkm @ May 1 2022, 10:58 PM)
You can count with one hand those who played for the badge

What a sad ending to the season.. struggling til the very last minute and still no result to show for
Embarrassing from top to bottom, from the coach to the players. Only Ruben can hold his head up high imo. He tried to make things happen. The others were rubbish.

130 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:49 AM