English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V58, EPL - Everton 0 - 1 Chelsea

Shanks747
post Jul 6 2022, 01:04 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Jul 6 2022, 01:03 PM)
thats is why it is a bad decision to get rid of marina during this period.
lol if marina still here....Lukaku will still be here
Shanks747
post Jul 6 2022, 06:20 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jul 6 2022, 02:03 PM)
I think me read somewhere Boehly want to do US-style players trade in football world, it a bit unknown for football now.
Maybe this is why we fail miserable until now

https://www.balls.ie/football/todd-boehly-c...r-trades-514444
he trying to offload those deadwoods wages off...atleast he trying those options if can...look at werner earning 280k per week wage but performance not match his fucking salary...last season score 4 goals and 3 goals was from southaptom...each of his goals cost around 3million + what the fuck....and most of his goals were against southampton imagine southamtop relegated how thats all his goals gone.....cibai werner is part time worker at chelsea.

This is fucking 1 player only.

Malang Sarr
Ruben (earning too high)
CHO (earning too high)
Alonso
Baba Rahman
Batshuayi
Bakayoko
Matt Miazga
Barkley
Kenedy
Emerson
Pulisic

all earning over 100k per week wages but thier performance not matching thier salary. Todd Boehly is going to change this.

This is the damn reasons we cant sign player properly cause our wage structure is fucked d. How many millions in wages we wasting. Todd Boehly sure see at the wages bill and think what a shit show this is and he trying to clear them off....American owner looking at profits so they are going to cut all these excess fats around the club.

From what I read and watch of Todd Boehly is different from other american owner Stan Kronke & Glazers is he will put the right people at the right positions, he a winner , he knows how important the fans is, he will make Chelsea earn more money then under Roman (Because Roman ran the club as a fan thats why we had debt of 1.5 billion this wont happened under Todd), the club will have a long term plan, he will make Chelsea compete year IN year OUT , no more this up down up down success for the past few years, yes he new to football scene but its not so much different to other sports actually if he lay the foundations out at Chelsea, he got track record of success with all his sporting teams under his ownership, AND lastly is DOnt think He wont spend money if need to He will spend the money to buy players Big worldclass players if need to but he wont paid blindly the money to buy players thats not worth it in investment.

Todd Boehly is backup by a Investment group that is worth Billions if not Trillions....no way the investment group will back this guy if he not that good at what he do. Chelsea is filthy rich now, money is no more an issue , now its about the structure of the club and alot of deadwoods need to go only.

Chelsea have the money, now its just up to players who wants to join us only......Chelsea will be doing transfer business till late into the window closes.

This post has been edited by Shanks747: Jul 6 2022, 06:21 PM
Shanks747
post Jul 7 2022, 06:07 PM

198 posts

Tuchel have gave the green light for Ronaldo....bid in coming soon....Ronaldo wants to move to a UCL CLUB
Shanks747
post Jul 7 2022, 06:08 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jul 7 2022, 03:53 PM)
It's like a music video 🤭
But i dont like the jersey tho
Shanks747
post Jul 8 2022, 05:41 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 7 2022, 06:52 PM)
Me no problems with goat, will be immense for us, on the pitch and in dressing room. Wants to win and is an idol for many of our young players.

Whether tuchel can manage him is another issue
actually I not sure about ronaldo....he got pro's & con's....his pro's are mostly not footballing stuff plus we rebuild for the future I dont think a 38 year old is called rebuilding, he comes here also max 2 years....he a stop gap.....its like putting a plaster on a gun shot wound
Shanks747
post Jul 13 2022, 05:56 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Jul 13 2022, 09:13 AM)
5 years? he will be 37 then....haha
Have you seen him play ? he just turn 31 now but he dont look like 31....he can play till 36.....maybe he give us 3/4 years of peak then by 35/36 he become a backup...I think its great business....we getting a world class defender, we can go to a back 4 now.....
Shanks747
post Jul 13 2022, 06:20 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(mafiakl37 @ Jul 13 2022, 06:14 PM)
We need 2 more defender and maybe more if Azpi and Alonso decide to leave the club

KTBFFH
Koulibaly and Ake coming in....then maybe a 3rd CB who knows....can just use levi colwil
Shanks747
post Jul 13 2022, 06:40 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(mafiakl37 @ Jul 13 2022, 06:28 PM)
Both are CB and we are lacking for RB or LB, our main player will be Chilwell and R.James, but we need a backup player

and we need Solid Striker to replace Lukayu
yes we still got a lots to do...wait and see after the window ends how is it.....Tuchel alrdy said he dont want a number 9 striker since the market is lack of it now...at most if can lewondski only. We got Broja can use him I feel
Shanks747
post Jul 14 2022, 08:27 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Jul 14 2022, 07:57 AM)
why are we buying 3 cb that play on the left?
Koulibably can play a cross the back 3 and he is right footed but can play left side , Ake (LCB/LB/maybe LWB) , Kimpembe (CB, LCB)....have to trust tuchel right see what he do
Shanks747
post Jul 17 2022, 12:12 PM

198 posts

We need to keep Ampadu in the squad because he can play in many position LCB, CB, RCB, RB/LB, DM, CDM, CM....he dont cost much to keep him..sell barkley
Shanks747
post Jul 22 2022, 08:55 AM

198 posts

We need another 2 new attackers.....over haul the attacks....Pulisic, CHO, Werner , Ziyech are all not good enough for us....when I saw Sterling play....I just realize how bad our attackers are.....Sterling is 5 levels above our attackers....he alone can dribble past 1 , 2 , 3 players and create space and opportunity for other players that is the creativity we need.

This is a big season for Kai Havertz.....at the moment he is a expensive flop....lets not sugar coat it.

Sterling alone is not enough because he will drown in this chelsea attack they will bring down to thier level and turn him to shit as well.

Reports have come out Tuchel & Chelsea is struggling to remove the deadwoods....very worrying we need to get those shit out of the club....its preventing us to more forward.

Todd Boehly is arldy working on re- structuring the club wages structure.....been too long overdue....all these overated players earning so much money for doing nothing.....CHO on 120k, Ruben on 150k , Werner on 280k....no wonder Chelsea struggling to offload them.

Tuchel is not happy with the performance of the pre- season same with me I saw they not taking it seriously....Look at Man utd with Ten hag, Conte with Spurs......Conte asking thier players to run till they drop, then ask them runs somemore till they drop, Conte: eh get the fuck up we not done till I say we done and runs somemore....thier stamina, intensity are strong and they looking sharp for the upcoming season in 3 weeks !!! time....They look more ready then us.

I am not worried about our defense once we get a kounde or kimpembe, Midfield maybe can add 1 more but its okay, the attack seriously the worst of the worst...adding sterling is good but not enough we need 2 more attacker's..I just cannot trust CHO, Pulisic, havertz, ziyech, werner anymore and I think Tuchel also know he cannot trust them anymore it will cost him.

Shanks747
post Jul 23 2022, 01:21 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 23 2022, 12:59 AM)
If wanna sell broja, now's the time

Otherwise west ham look for alternative
Chelsea and Tuchel dont want to sell....he have the clearest path to the first team football in his position....compare to ampadu, conor

Shanks747
post Jul 23 2022, 08:37 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Jul 23 2022, 08:18 PM)
What so good about this guy?
Can we buy someone from EPL clubs at much cheaper and proven too?
There are 19 clubs in EPL, minus few clubs we or they won't deal. Still got plenty of others choices to chose isn't it?

In this way, at least give our youngsters a chance playing time. If buy all 1st team international players and get few extra spare star players to fill up the space,  our youngsters where got chances jor
Shanks747
post Jul 24 2022, 11:57 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 24 2022, 09:55 AM)
Can say that all lampard signings except maybe chillwell are flops

Lol
then we have this problem again sweat.gif rclxub.gif vmad.gif bangwall.gif mad.gif ranting.gif doh.gif

Shanks747
post Jul 25 2022, 12:01 PM

198 posts

We need new attackers brand new one.....atleast 2.....give me someone who can beat thier man 1v1 , 1v2, 1v 3 , creative, takes on players, good decisions making there are all raw materials for an attacker....our players cant even do this basic one no need talk about goal output.
Shanks747
post Jul 28 2022, 05:00 PM

198 posts

Panic ke ? better dont panic buy later few years down the line all become deadwoods....plan, and buy properly...we cant then nevermind no need rush....our squad so bloated with rubbish if panic buy gg... Jorginho and Kante both on thier last contract, I wont extend both of them....get Frainke de jong this season and next season get Declan Rice done midfield set d, defense kinda okayish but need another CB only....what about wingbacks since the system we used heavy reli on wingbacks need to get 1 wingback .....

Attackers is the major problem we need 2....I say go for Memphis Depay or Zaha and give Broja a chance...only reason Broja want leave chelsea is his salary....he wants more money...If i can advise him is take this once in a life time chance to do well this season...his competition is werner who wants to leave, havertz not nail down the position.....He no need scared le lol....he do well he will get an upgrade on the salary.

My problem is we not ready for the season because they too much enjoy in USA tour ....not consider as pre season...fitness not up to date, not shape, less then 2 weeks before season start .....might be a slow start to the season.

Quite late in the market, every players going be on a higher price's.

Barcelona need sell Frainke de jong if not they cant register all the players they sign KEKW....kounde, lewdonski, raphinha, christenens. kessie.

Hopefully in the UCL we get Barcelona...Kita kena kasi ajar mereka.
Shanks747
post Jul 29 2022, 10:48 AM

198 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Jul 29 2022, 10:40 AM)
7pm today free at CFC website ? nice, thanks for sharing
not 3am meh ?
Shanks747
post Jul 30 2022, 05:30 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Jul 30 2022, 05:23 PM)
Broja just miss a sitter
haha relax la he still raw and young plus he not earning so much also....he still developing....good to see him play....I think big chance for him this season.
Shanks747
post Jul 31 2022, 02:31 AM

198 posts

Looks like both Liverpool and Man city got thier own version of Lukaku....Uruguay Lukaku (Darwin Nunez) and Norwegian Lukaku ( Haaland) but I think both of them prefer to play in Liverpool system. Man city need time to adapt cause 2 years no play with striker....they will miss sterling and jesus they had pace.
Shanks747
post Jul 31 2022, 05:33 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jul 31 2022, 04:12 PM)
This season need masterclass of managing gametime for players, if tuchel can do that and keep players fit and injury free, we'll do well this season
Also arsengal fans getting cocky...  puke.gif

Problem with arsengal isn't that their team isn't good, they're not mentality monsters like a top 4 team shud be. Hit bad run of form, suddenly demoralize and keep on losing streak  whistling.gif
When something is within grasp, grow too overconfident end up become bottlejob

This season gonna be tough, I think even mengyu also can't be taken lightly anymore.. let's see  flex.gif
We see lo end of season see who have the last laugh whistling.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0683sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:54 PM