English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V58, EPL - Everton 0 - 1 Chelsea

Kerplunk
post Apr 21 2022, 04:43 AM

802 posts

10/10 acting, but azpi really fell off after getting the goal. Mistake after mistake being made.And who's pass to sarr that got intercepted again,which lead to the goal?

Yep it was kante. Just doesn't look himself anymore. Get Gallagher back a.s.a.p. Not even sure what his role is these days. Non existent in attack and defense, plus he's added awful mistakes to his game now. What a rubbish performance from everyone bar werner and james.
Kerplunk
post Apr 22 2022, 12:14 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Apr 21 2022, 08:47 PM)
You know that time when we could buy tchouameni for a steal?

Our board too slow and penny pinched way too much
Tempted to say we should've just kept Gallagher, but we all know he wouldn't have developed the way he has. We missed out on tchouameni, ignored digne to at least help out our lwb position, and to top it all off we let go of zouma, guehi,and tomori, while failing to secure our number one target in kounde.

Tuchel's chances of success were severely slashed from the start. I think the new owners and director of football could be a huge blessing in disguise, and a timely one at that too. Marina is amazing with negotiations but at the end of the day she's concerned with the business side of things, and less about personnel.

This impacted our player acquisition severely where we gawked at Sevilla's insistence on a slightly increased fee,because we took so damn long to come to an agreement at the end of the window. Classic marina. However, where other clubs have bent to her will in the past, sevilla didn't and we wound up looking like fools as we somehow managed to successfully weaken a crucial position after a CL winning season!

Sound familiar? Carlo and conte know all about it 😉
Kerplunk
post Apr 24 2022, 11:17 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 24 2022, 10:56 PM)
Motm?
Macam nobody deserves it lel. Alonso with the assist I guess. Credit to romelu, should've won the game winning penalty but it seems someone always rains on his parade. Previously it was VAR, now jorgi steps up and made sure a key moment turned out to be a horrible one. However it did result in a sending off, I don't think cap would've had a free run at goal if they had all 11.

Ziyech was really tidy and positive when he came on as well. Cap's finish was very composed, could've easily skied it with how much time he's spent on the bench.

Game had a bit of an end of season feel, it's like players don't care if we finish 3rd or 4th, and that sucks imo. Nothing to fight for so everyone plays on autopilot.

This post has been edited by Kerplunk: Apr 24 2022, 11:19 PM
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 03:13 AM

802 posts

For heaven's sake havertz why are you shooting from there..haihh.

Bad miss yet again.
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 03:24 AM

802 posts

Honestly though Kai's finishing has been off for a few games already.
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 03:32 AM

802 posts

Just know these chances are going to come back and bite us...haih
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 03:47 AM

802 posts

Mount's shooting....haihhh
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 03:50 AM

802 posts

Can't believe how poor Kai's decision making has been...
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 04:00 AM

802 posts

Alonsoooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 04:02 AM

802 posts

Lol gotta rely on a defender to score yet again...what a finish!
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 04:02 AM

802 posts

Of course we concede
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 04:03 AM

802 posts

Yet ANOTHER kante mistake which is immediately punished. Getting sick and tired of it honestly.
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 04:08 AM

802 posts

What the hell matic..why aren't they checking it??
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 04:11 AM

802 posts

Woot woot big rom and cap coming on. Keep those low crosses coming please!
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 04:17 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Apr 29 2022, 04:13 AM)
James crossing so unreal
Miss ben doing the same on the left sad.gif
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 04:21 AM

802 posts

Damn it Reece what an effort with his weaker foot
Kerplunk
post Apr 29 2022, 04:40 AM

802 posts

Sigh. Rubbish finishing yet again. Liverpool would've put 5 past them with these kind of chances. If we intend to continue in the same vein, may as well just hand the FA cup to them on a platter.

What a frustrating game. Kante is done. Can't be relied upon next season,if PSG even hint of being interested we should let him go. Lost count of the amount of mistakes he's made this season. Before anyone says it's the fasting month for the 100th time, his form has been plummeting way before that.
Kerplunk
post May 1 2022, 09:34 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ May 1 2022, 09:32 PM)
Kai and Werner so poor today
More than half an hour of them basically losing the ball in unison, tuchel must really2 hate rom and ziyech.
Kerplunk
post May 1 2022, 09:49 PM

802 posts

Ref's an idiot. That should be delph's second yellow.
Kerplunk
post May 1 2022, 09:58 PM

802 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ May 1 2022, 09:49 PM)
boring... azpi so poor... wtf wrong with tuchel keep playing him...

let james take his placa and ziyech in rwb...
Azpi has been okay I think, but James has to do more. Either take on a man or two before putting in a cross, and his touch today is a bit suspect.

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0604sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:33 AM