Is it worth to a shift from X50 to X70 standard

touristking
post Apr 10 2022, 09:27 AM

5,831 posts

QUOTE(Twins10 @ Apr 9 2022, 06:30 PM)
I am thinking of shifting to full ev but the unknown road tax is a deal killer.
if you never venture far from home, the limited range might be ok for you.

TrialGone
post Apr 10 2022, 09:27 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(MmeBox @ Apr 9 2022, 07:15 PM)
My SA until now no news about my X50 booking.
I try find other SA. He said if make new booking for X50 expected to wait for up to 6 month walauweh.

Then he offer me X70 standard ready stock.
My question is.
Is it worth to shift from X50 Executive to X70 standard.

I need car with good NVH and comfort for long drive.
Is this the classic this model no stock, but if you upgrade to more expensive option, they are available tactics?
touristking
post Apr 10 2022, 09:29 AM

5,831 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 9 2022, 02:30 PM)
Not only fuel guzzler.
EO also need 5L.
ATF also use more than japanese car.
Walauweh.
100k but maintenance macam 240k car.
Big SUV maintenance always higher than small car. Doesn't matter which brand.

kira_88
post Apr 10 2022, 09:31 AM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,153 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Apr 9 2022, 07:16 PM)
Good nvh from proton? Lol!
u still live in year 2000 is it
19 Degree South
post Apr 10 2022, 09:36 AM

1,690 posts

QUOTE(kira_88 @ Apr 10 2022, 09:31 AM)
u still live in year 2000 is it
Are you? laugh.gif
xHj09
post Apr 10 2022, 03:39 PM

Your Friendly Neighborhood
1,617 posts

QUOTE(dman @ Apr 9 2022, 10:23 PM)
I drove as daily driver, wat u mean by so shaky? Freaking stable on highway and NVH superb I must say.

NVH conlanfirm better than Nissan XTrails and Honda City.
yes stable on highway even at 160

try genting, curvy roads. handling is terrible. but then again, most SUVs are like that. havent tested luxury SUV to know yet.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0169sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 12:22 AM