"Microsoft packaging scratching Halo 3 discs"
xxboxx
Sep 25 2007, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(hezda @ Sep 25 2007, 01:44 PM) Well... it's not alll about whether the disc still works or not, it's about paying $60 for a damaged good which I think is not acceptable at all. My have placed my order on PA (CE), I just hope mine doesn't have any problem. agree, it's not like we were buying RM5 pirated copy hoping it can be used. we were paying full premium price for something that is guaranteed to benefits everyone.
xxboxx
Sep 26 2007, 07:21 AM
QUOTE(cannavaro @ Sep 26 2007, 01:58 AM) PA didn't state earlier that it's gonna be mandarin. fuqn hell then, I might as well not open the game when it arrives and sell it below cost. grrr. guess either i'll play the pirated copy for the single player or play the ori and pretend i'm watching taiwan drama.  should i laugh when i hear M.C say "wan zhe ge da jia!"?? no more buying MS published games from P-A, they cater for local market too much.. first kena screw with Forza 2, now Halo 3.
xxboxx
Oct 2 2007, 11:21 PM
received my phutonghua disc today from P-A, lucky both disc didn't come out. it's time to get master chief speaks chinese.  Added on October 2, 2007, 11:22 pmreceived my phutonghua disc today from P-A, lucky both disc didn't come out. it's time to get master chief speaks chinese. This post has been edited by xxboxx: Oct 2 2007, 11:22 PM