Lamb shank chef ammar

TOMEI-R
post Apr 9 2022, 11:37 AM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

Price is already stated on the menu. If you think its expensive then don't eat/buy. He didnt hold a knife to your throat to make you buy right. No need to kecam la.
Intel Core i7
post Apr 9 2022, 11:39 AM

Thunder Buddies
582 posts

Chef Amar is an immigrant ke ? Looks like one of those migrated Pakistan fella
Hezegroth
post Apr 9 2022, 11:49 AM

Miqo'te
570 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Apr 9 2022, 11:39 AM)
Chef Amar is an immigrant ke ? Looks like one of those migrated Pakistan fella
He from Palestine and people said he sell harga Yahudi. Thats why he triggered
yugimudo
post Apr 9 2022, 11:54 AM

YugiX
506 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Apr 9 2022, 11:49 AM)
He from Palestine and people said he sell harga Yahudi. Thats why he triggered
Kesian.

Come here to run away from yahudi.

End up become one with yahudi.

Topkek.
lowfartt
post Apr 9 2022, 12:05 PM

106 posts

dont mind paying extra for a food

its like u pay RM200++ for a Beef Wellington

but the kenyang until tmrw lol

the Lamb Shank portion looks RM38++ only
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 9 2022, 12:12 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Apr 9 2022, 11:31 AM)
I tried their chicken mandy once and never again. They cooked the chicken so slow until it was too tender and had no chicken taste. The freaking thing tastes like egg. Idk about you but I enjoy biting and chewing my food.

Didn't order the same thing but my experience in Hadramawt was much better including their hummus.
have you tried their mulawah bread? this one + hummus =heaven!

you can actually taste the ghee

JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 9 2022, 12:13 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(yugimudo @ Apr 9 2022, 11:54 AM)
Kesian.

Come here to run away from yahudi.

End up become one with yahudi.

Topkek.
dia pandai menunggang

well versed with the marketing strategy, anything with palestine sure can make $$$

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Apr 9 2022, 12:13 PM
whyamiblack
post Apr 9 2022, 12:17 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 9 2022, 12:12 PM)
have you tried their mulawah bread? this one + hummus =heaven!

you can actually taste the ghee

No, but I did try their bread with hummus. The hummus was okay, I prefer Hadramawt's but their bread was good.

Oh and I remember their milk pudding dessert thing. Forgot the name. I liked that one, don't know if it's authentic but it had a cultural taste it. Just very different. It was good.

This post has been edited by whyamiblack: Apr 9 2022, 12:20 PM
atook
post Apr 9 2022, 12:26 PM

36 posts

price already terpampang...kalau rasa mahal tapau kat param jelah
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 9 2022, 12:33 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(atook @ Apr 9 2022, 12:26 PM)
price already terpampang...kalau rasa mahal tapau kat param jelah
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 9 2022, 11:37 AM)
Price is already stated on the menu. If you think its expensive then don't eat/buy. He didnt hold a knife to your throat to make you buy right. No need to kecam la.
thing is buyer not satisfied with the quality of the meal vs the price

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Apr 9 2022, 12:33 PM
Learjet35
post Apr 9 2022, 12:39 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

I tried once back in 2019 at Usj bazaar. Yes tak sedap/doesn’t satisfy my taste bud. Overrated? Yes.
Learjet35
post Apr 9 2022, 12:46 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 4 2022, 10:52 PM)
forget jm bariani
try Hadramawt Kitchen Glenmarie.reasonable price, taste better

thank me later.

Is hadramawt taste the same in KL? Recommend what to order pls. Thanks
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 9 2022, 12:47 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Learjet35 @ Apr 9 2022, 12:39 PM)
I tried once back in 2019 at Usj bazaar. Yes tak sedap/doesn’t satisfy my taste bud. Overrated? Yes.
everybody riding on viral shits these days

most of the time the sedap one always under rated. like this one satay stall at puchong. dem nice. but nobody viral it. but I think better that way lah, otherwise the quality ( most of the time ) will go down after become famous

JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 9 2022, 12:54 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Learjet35 @ Apr 9 2022, 12:46 PM)
Is hadramawt taste the same in KL? Recommend what to order pls. Thanks
the one that I go is this Glenmarie one

https://hadramawt-kitchen.business.site/

the one at jalan ampang I have tried once, same menu, maybe different management

Fahsa Lamb ( lamb stew is good )
mulawwah bread is good
kabsa rice is good

they have buffet for this month. rm55 is kinda a good deal TBH

you can call them up and ask what's on the buffet line.

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Apr 9 2022, 12:55 PM
SUSsonark
post Apr 9 2022, 01:04 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Apr 9 2022, 11:37 AM)
Some of us don't really mind paying higher for a meal but the taste should at least match the price lah. Imagine paying over the odds and being served a tasteless biryani akin to white rice.
amidamaru
post Apr 9 2022, 01:37 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Apr 9 2022, 01:04 PM)
Some of us don't really mind paying higher for a meal but the taste should at least match the price lah. Imagine paying over the odds and being served a tasteless biryani akin to white rice.
different people different taste. you cannot satisfied everyone. Have you try or not.
Chisinlouz
post Apr 9 2022, 01:45 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 9 2022, 12:54 PM)
the one that I go is this Glenmarie one

https://hadramawt-kitchen.business.site/

the one at jalan ampang I have tried once, same menu, maybe different management

Fahsa Lamb ( lamb stew is good )
mulawwah bread is good
kabsa rice is good

they have buffet for this month. rm55 is kinda a good deal TBH

you can call them up and ask what's on the buffet line.
Is this unlimited or pay what u order kind of buffet?

Open on normal days other than fasting month? The price is cheap.

This post has been edited by Chisinlouz: Apr 9 2022, 01:46 PM
MrBaba
post Apr 9 2022, 01:50 PM

2,506 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Apr 9 2022, 01:45 PM)
Is this unlimited or pay what u order kind of buffet?

Open on normal days other than fasting month? The price is cheap.
Ampang Kan got 5rm buffet mamak style
Zaryl
post Apr 9 2022, 01:52 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

If you B40/lower M40 peasants can’t afford chef ammar’s food, then DON’T EAT.

It’s that simple.

Go stick with your typical nasi kandar or nasi beriyani mamak. Should satisfy your taste bud and your wallet.
MrBaba
post Apr 9 2022, 01:52 PM

2,506 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Apr 9 2022, 12:33 PM)
thing is buyer not satisfied with the quality of the meal vs the price

This one is the one ketul meat + egg with shell one ?

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:31 PM