News [SF🍓] Suicide in front of dad on April fools day., Tạm biệt

SUSDezs
post Apr 2 2022, 11:20 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Apr 2 2022, 10:59 AM)
+1

That's why those who chose suicide due to academic pressure is just silly.

if due to sickness like cancer, understandable la but academic pressure, come onnnn

it just reflects the laziness of the person.
ok bah... at least he got the courage to remove self from gene pool and eliminate waste of resources.

See our pastards?
TruboXL
post Apr 2 2022, 11:25 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(hellkvr @ Apr 2 2022, 10:55 AM)
Bodo. I have friend born without hands. Still kerja and have wife and kids. He will spirit is fucking strong
Got different set of metrics to find self worth

However people keep comparing using one type of ruler

How to succeed?
iGamer
post Apr 2 2022, 11:27 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

Having children is like gambling, don’t know whether u will get strawberries or charsiew or whatever variants…owai
TruboXL
post Apr 2 2022, 11:29 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

Actually now that I think about it

What are the chances of putting CCTV there?
glamour
post Apr 2 2022, 11:30 AM

Under Cover Police
425 posts

Aku dah cakap
Walaupun ada degree holder. Ada yang masih bodoh. Tak semesti pandai
Twins10
post Apr 2 2022, 11:30 AM

919 posts

Notice the study table in living room? Totally hawked by dad....no privacy at all.

This looks like a well to do family. Everything looks so new.
Twins10
post Apr 2 2022, 11:31 AM

919 posts

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Apr 2 2022, 11:29 AM)
Actually now that I think about it

What are the chances of putting CCTV there?
I think to monitor the son studying.
Avangelice
post Apr 2 2022, 11:31 AM

5,272 posts

This suicide letter is translated inaccurately. There are some missing details. Here’s the full one:

“I'm sorry for the impulsive action that I will or did commit. The truth is that life is already too exhausting. It‘s not a sudden thought out of anger but a thought that I've been thinking of for a long time. It's just that I'm sorry, sorry for the random unthinking thought that might lead to the consequences, and also sorry for the friends, the games that I stopped playing for a long time, and there are still many songs that I haven't listened to. My life is not actually miserable but rather because I'm too negative, but no matter how it turns out to be, the result would still be the same. This may not be anyone’s fault but mine, so let's solve it quickly...

Feeling sorry for Tu (his little sister) because she will endure mom’s harsh attitude. Mom is very caring but always does wrong, always dramatic, and gradually your brother no longer sees the benefit of sharing when his opinions don't really matter. Hi dad, a person who has a bad temper, is less caring, is less contributing but always wants to have an understanding view when... That's it, no layout, nothing impressive whatsoever but this surely is the last sentence. Goodbye.

April 1st, life is like a joke.”
Twins10
post Apr 2 2022, 11:33 AM

919 posts

Leslie anniversary...so successful also jumped.
J1g54w
post Apr 2 2022, 11:33 AM

1,449 posts

+1

if due to sickness like cancer, understandable la but academic pressure, come onnnn

because he's too lazy to study, might as well die
Avangelice
post Apr 2 2022, 11:34 AM

5,272 posts

+1

You must be one of those entitled kids or worst those families that breed anak like no tomorrow that the parents don't have time to jaga them to be making this comment. You haven't lived with a tiger parent so stfu
aq_admiral2020
post Apr 2 2022, 11:34 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(code10 @ Apr 2 2022, 11:01 AM)
Why sikit sikit nak bunuh diri.....
QUOTE(Dezs @ Apr 2 2022, 11:20 AM)
ok bah... at least he got the courage to remove self from gene pool and eliminate waste of resources.

See our pastards?
Just Strawberry Beta male doing a society a favor. Nothing to see here.
Avangelice
post Apr 2 2022, 11:35 AM

5,272 posts

And here we go typical fucking ktards I mean retards blaming the victim and not the father.

This vid has translation and notice the 3am time on the video who the fuck studies at 3am
https://www.reddit.com/r/CrazyFuckingVideos...tm_source=share
c64
post Apr 2 2022, 11:36 AM

711 posts

Stobeli gen. Highschool only. SPM also wanna suicide. kek.

Pity the Father.
nuvi
post Apr 2 2022, 11:36 AM

27,961 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Apr 2 2022, 11:31 AM)
This suicide letter is translated inaccurately. There are some missing details. Here’s the full one:

“I'm sorry for the impulsive action that I will or did commit. The truth is that life is already too exhausting. It‘s not a sudden thought out of anger but a thought that I've been thinking of for a long time. It's just that I'm sorry, sorry for the random unthinking thought that might lead to the consequences, and also sorry for the friends, the games that I stopped playing for a long time, and there are still many songs that I haven't listened to. My life is not actually miserable but rather because I'm too negative, but no matter how it turns out to be, the result would still be the same. This may not be anyone’s fault but mine, so let's solve it quickly...

Feeling sorry for Tu (his little sister) because she will endure mom’s harsh attitude. Mom is very caring but always does wrong, always dramatic, and gradually your brother no longer sees the benefit of sharing when his opinions don't really matter. Hi dad, a person who has a bad temper, is less caring, is less contributing but always wants to have an understanding view when... That's it, no layout, nothing impressive whatsoever but this surely is the last sentence. Goodbye.

April 1st, life is like a joke.”
Sounds like overly depression. Caused by parents
Avangelice
post Apr 2 2022, 11:38 AM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(nuvi @ Apr 2 2022, 11:36 AM)
Sounds like overly depression. Caused by parents
No shit but some retards here call him a strawberry. It takes alot to switch off your survival instincts and jump from a building. Bet some of the retards here are still sucking off their mother's tits at home
SUS~min~

SUN AND SUMMER!!
1,045 posts

In house also got camera
azbro

4,403 posts

Father caught him watching prawn is it instead of studying ?
hurricane21

Senior Probation
1,389 posts

why his dad choose to take the stairs?

should jump together so can rescue faster

owai
Twins10
post Apr 2 2022, 11:39 AM

919 posts

His suicide note complained about fama....blame fama...

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:40 PM