Anyone do lalamove rider?

ghoss
post Mar 30 2022, 12:34 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ Mar 30 2022, 12:31 PM)
Kereta buruk, can't do grab, but can lalamove. Sell also low RV.
Try think2 see worth main2 or not.
If you're car don't bother. Only worth to stick the stickers for rm100 monthly.

The cost of petrol / time not worth it

Borzo on the other hand is better abit as you can choose job
ghoss
post Mar 30 2022, 01:22 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(rtk74 @ Mar 30 2022, 12:46 PM)
sell the car cheap2 to meh
Borzo?
Borzo is formerly know as speedy. Similar to lalamove but you can see jobs people booked earlier for specific time.

Maybe cos less driver now, so more jobs
ghoss
post Mar 30 2022, 02:00 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Mar 30 2022, 01:27 PM)

last time Grab very good on eliminating these scammers

lalamove I am not sure
Lalamove some say the mod not working already but not sure

The current scammer is the customer scam rider with razor pay / digital payment at 7-E services
ghoss
post Mar 30 2022, 04:32 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Mar 30 2022, 02:36 PM)
How to scam?? Can teach?
They use lalamove buy4u service where rider help you to buy things.

Scammer will put first location 7E then 2nd location a random gadget then 3rd location (presumably the final location to deliver the goods)

The story is will have to go 7E pay something with razor pay (scammer will provide the barcode to pay) then keep the receipts to the gadget store to collect the goods then deliver to the final location.

But actually is just pay at the 7E then scammer will run away. Then rider kena kantoi.

Sadly till this day still got rider fall for it even after so many people posted in the lala FB. Usually is because this kind of trip will get around rm30+ in fees.
ghoss
post Mar 30 2022, 05:39 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Mar 30 2022, 04:58 PM)
Ya is true about the modded app to steal high income job, my friend did it but he refuse to teach me, damn 🤦🏻‍♂️
Borzo can use car to work as part time? Can get how much if work for 3-4 hours per day?
Can old car. Assuming you do 2x Rm10 job(after commission) minus petrol is agak agak rm15/hr

QUOTE(kembayang @ Mar 30 2022, 05:31 PM)
I see thanks.
Do you stick the big stickers on your car? Good income with sticker?
Sticker give you extra edge as will cut if not mistaken 1.5km when bidding for jobs but the rm100 monthly even without driving is worth it lol

0.0174sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:34 AM