TNG Digital or Intel Job Offer, Help me choosing job offer :()

saigetsu
post Mar 29 2022, 02:10 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(TehHatrix @ Mar 29 2022, 01:25 PM)
Hi. I've received a job offer from TNG & Intel as a software fresh grad.

Both have good salaries but TNG Digital provides a higher salary. But the con is TNG Digital has a smaller "name recognition".
Intel however has a lower salary (-500 difference if included with Intel's huge bonuses) but has higher "name recognition".
As for benefits, I think both have quite good benefits.

So my question is: Is it that important to go for a "larger" company for a fresh grad?  Which offer do you think should I choose?
if u wanna climb or jump faster, tng given that there are a lot of tng competitor alike, and opportunity for u to jump around higher. intel however, naaaaaaaaaahh... its a hardware manufacturer.
saigetsu
post Mar 29 2022, 02:18 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(TehHatrix @ Mar 29 2022, 02:14 PM)
So basically, go for intel if you want to stay longer & go for tng if you want to job hop?
yes bro... in tngo im pretty sure u will become developer right. the demand for this is insanely high. u can go any fianncial industry insurance, bank, e wallet or shoppee etc.

financial industry one i can confirm. demn a lot
saigetsu
post Mar 29 2022, 02:33 PM

707 posts

QUOTE(NataM @ Mar 29 2022, 02:30 PM)
You want kena maki by ktards if toll failure?
You want to work with company which name will be highlighted in politics?
useless advice

shooo

0.0130sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:38 PM