Dental Scaling & Polishing Prices in KV?, What's the price?
TSmiyakochan89
Mar 27 2022, 02:24 PM, updated 4y ago
What's the average price for Dental Scaling & Polishing, maybe with airjets?
I have been finding that my dentist kinda charges a lot. Granted the skill is good and each session takes almost an hour. I do it every 6 months.
Been thinking to change dentists lately.
What's the average price you pay for the Dental Scaling and Polishing lately?
liesl
Apr 1 2022, 05:27 PM
QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 27 2022, 02:24 PM) What's the average price for Dental Scaling & Polishing, maybe with airjets? I have been finding that my dentist kinda charges a lot. Granted the skill is good and each session takes almost an hour. I do it every 6 months. Been thinking to change dentists lately. What's the average price you pay for the Dental Scaling and Polishing lately? RM200 at Dr. Ray and Partners, Bandar Mahkota Cheras.
renmejustin
Apr 2 2022, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 27 2022, 02:24 PM) What's the average price for Dental Scaling & Polishing, maybe with airjets? I have been finding that my dentist kinda charges a lot. Granted the skill is good and each session takes almost an hour. I do it every 6 months. Been thinking to change dentists lately. What's the average price you pay for the Dental Scaling and Polishing lately? Yeah interested to know too. How much does yours charge?
Bartholomew S
Apr 2 2022, 09:18 PM

I always do every year at gomen clinic. Cost me 5 rm only. The trick is you must do at bulan puasa. No need set appointment can just walk in.