Photography photography domain giving out or take over, or anything
TSSonnyCooL
Sep 24 2007, 06:03 PM, updated 19y ago
I have a photography domain giving out or whatever lah ....
reason why giving out : Middle of this year, my client request a web host, domain and bla bla setup for them, but during the setup i have a conflict with my web hoster and some delay, then my client refuse to pay and use the site anymore ....
So i thinking, the domain already paid, why don't just use it ..... btw i dont have much time to manage it .... Any one from this forum interested to manage or create a new photo web site ???
domain : www.photomania.com.my (current running on nukephp, no one inside) ... interested or any proposal can pm me. running in MS server with php and mysql.
to MOD: sorry if i post in the wrong section, this is not business, i just don't want to waste the domain, it still have 8 month to expiry ....
Andy0625
Sep 24 2007, 06:04 PM
Why not set up something like flickr ?
TSSonnyCooL
Sep 24 2007, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Sep 24 2007, 06:04 PM) Why not set up something like flickr ? cause i'm not webmaster ..... i only do web hosting and setup but due to some misunderstandings and delay between me, data center and client ... so no choice lor ....... i have to apology and take the domain back lor  ..........
Sep 24 2007, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Sep 24 2007, 06:12 PM) cause i'm not webmaster ..... i only do web hosting and setup but due to some misunderstandings and delay between me, data center and client ... so no choice lor ....... i have to apology and take the domain back lor  .......... Sounds great but I don't know how to manage
nuox
Sep 26 2007, 02:13 PM
huhu.. i can doi it. but maybe all sifu's should take look. if istall with http://gallery.menalto.com/ or http://www.zenphoto.org/ . huhu the domain name is cool! how much if u wanna sell it? with storage?
akihito
Sep 26 2007, 02:15 PM

hmm , i'm interested , PM me for the detail =)