Sabri : propose Malay the second language of ASEAN, hahahahahahahahah jeng18

phantomash
post Mar 24 2022, 12:14 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

instead of making Malay as a widely used language through country advancement, he go propose propose

not even Indonesia is this delusional shakehead.gif
phantomash
post Mar 24 2022, 02:20 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Mar 24 2022, 12:05 PM)
Malaysia should have only 1nation.
Lookimg at comment can see the shadow nation
you thinking fucking up nation doesn't come with consequences?

reap what you sow brother.
phantomash
post Mar 24 2022, 02:54 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Mar 24 2022, 02:48 PM)
First of all... How those policy involved u? I'm talking about the news
With the current state the country is in (declining and playing catch up), our country is not in the standing to push anything grandiose. Be clear of where you stand. You want to do this, fine, if you're one of the more prosperous country, maybe. but clearly we have fucked it up with decades of R&R politics.

what everyone want are policies that actually move the country forward. Not something hollow like championing a language.

Make your culture worthwhile, others will follow.

also decades of sidelining the minorities and is surprised everyone is not being very supportive?

Why are you surprised?

This post has been edited by phantomash: Mar 24 2022, 03:06 PM
phantomash
post Mar 24 2022, 03:59 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(bani_prime @ Mar 24 2022, 03:06 PM)
I ask u again, how's that policies affect u again?
Apa r&r? Obviously u are too stupid to distinguish between r&r issue n nation issue

Buat sosma pun, ramai MP ponteng how? Sosma tu penting juga
Why Malaysian ndver do bersih perhimpunan asking AG to be elected n freed from political interference... Itu pun penting juga
firstly, he's the PM of Malaysia right? or PM of Malay?

furthermore, he's focusing on a not so important issue with an ineffective solution for the issue.

which shows how hollow it is. but his small brain probably can't comprehend la. look at mara digital mall to see his level.

I'm all for championing the language, but do it effectively. not using big mouth talking.

the country is mostly revolve around R&R politics for decades, and is brought down by R&R politics.

which affects ME, cos the I live in this country and pay taxes. fuck you if you think otherwise.

did I say this language championing is an R&R policy?

finally, don't marah marah stupid la. cannot debate properly is it?

you're bani you know.

quite popular one.

I could have called you sohai also but I don't cos I respect you.

This post has been edited by phantomash: Mar 24 2022, 04:02 PM

0.0189sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:27 AM