is sportstoto a scam?
c64
Mar 22 2022, 09:24 AM
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Mar 22 2022, 09:12 AM) When people say got live draw they say machine can be rigged. When people say got audit they say big4 can be rigged. Even if there's really a jabatan judi mehsia also they will say gomen can be rigged. People only believe what they want to believe. Kek. 1MDB itu apa?
c64
Mar 22 2022, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Mar 22 2022, 09:44 AM) Lol at first say no audit, when people show got audit then say the audit is rigged. My point is you can't argue with a conspiracy theorist. Just like no amount of evidence can convince a flat-earther. 1MDB audit was rigged. That's the thing, until the paper cannot wrap fire.
c64
Mar 22 2022, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Mar 22 2022, 09:51 AM) So? Does that mean every company audited by the big four is rigged too? In case you can't see it, that's a rhetorical question. You don't have to answer it. lol. Why you divert now? It just proves. IT CAN BE RIGGED. Unlike what you claimed. No need to bring in every other companies in the world.
c64
Mar 22 2022, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Mar 22 2022, 09:58 AM) Lol thanks for proving my point again and again. lol. Yeah. Keep repeating the same BS like it's truth. Kipidap. Dungipap.
c64
Mar 22 2022, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(Akaashi @ Mar 22 2022, 10:05 AM) In audit world we called it "what could go wrong" and no such thing as zero risk. To answer your question, yes it COULD be rigged. That's why they have to put in all the controls and efforts to show that they minimize the risk/possibility of the game being rigged. If you are still not convinced, den dont play the game.