Clothings Yoga tops & yoga leggings at RM1 each, Just one ringgit each (giveaway)

TSRebecca2000
post Mar 18 2022, 12:19 AM, updated 4y ago

95 posts

Item(s): Yoga tops and Yoga leggings. rclxm9.gif

Package includes: 1 Yoga top and/or 1 Yoga leggings. Limited to 1 top and 1 leggings per person. Limited to KL/Selangor.

Price: RM1 per top and RM1 per leggings. Just RM1 (this is a promo giveaway to introduce a brand).

Warranty: None.

Dealing method: Buy it on Shopee, or place an order here.

Contact method/details: Here or on Shopee.

Item(s) conditions: New

Picture: See attached pictures.

Reason for sale: This is the launch of a new brand, so we want to giveaway lots of tops and leggings to help promote the new activewear/gymwear brand. thumbup.gif

https://shopee.com.my/BeSmitten-Women-Yoga-...e2-833e4b55a79b

https://shopee.com.my/BeSmitten-Women-Yoga-...69-29b32c3c1482

https://shopee.com.my/BeSmitten-Women-Yoga-...c7-106c969cd19a

https://shopee.com.my/BeSmitten-Women-Yoga-...84-5a5c9e8b3cb6

This post has been edited by Rebecca2000: Mar 18 2022, 12:19 AM
TSRebecca2000
post Mar 18 2022, 12:24 PM

95 posts

Bump! Listings are up and running on Shopee but you can also ping me here to get your order in. It is free delivery. Let me know the designs you want (and the size). And please let your female pals know!
TSRebecca2000
post Mar 19 2022, 06:24 AM

95 posts

Thank you everyone for the overwhelming support, really appreciate it!

0.0152sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 02:59 PM