QUOTE(garygan @ Mar 16 2022, 09:59 PM)
this wall is shared with neighbor at the back, some sorta clustered landed property.

Does anyone know what's the reason of it? usually early morning Cold air/water seep out of shared wall
also, know any contractor that capable to fix it, need they help to explain/prove also also when i file claim for defect from developer, under 3-y warranty.
Current developer-assigned sub-con+ architect said it observed as this wall is cool, but not an defect.
was told neighbor open air-cond too long, which i dun beliv, there's no way to fix it
now it's starting to grow mold
What is above that wall ?
Does anyone know what's the reason of it? usually early morning Cold air/water seep out of shared wall
also, know any contractor that capable to fix it, need they help to explain/prove also also when i file claim for defect from developer, under 3-y warranty.
Current developer-assigned sub-con+ architect said it observed as this wall is cool, but not an defect.
was told neighbor open air-cond too long, which i dun beliv, there's no way to fix it
now it's starting to grow mold
Mar 16 2022, 11:05 PM

0.0194sec