I just want to know, what is the maximum period to change 4t oil? I haven't change my motor oil 3 months already.
What's the cheapest+good battery for my honda wave?
does mobil 4t oil any good?
Motorcyclist Thread V3 !, version 3 edi??
Nov 30 2007, 11:51 PM
516 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Ninth Mile |
I just want to know, what is the maximum period to change 4t oil? I haven't change my motor oil 3 months already.
What's the cheapest+good battery for my honda wave? does mobil 4t oil any good? |
Dec 2 2007, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(kalakatu @ Dec 1 2007, 07:18 PM) i dun think its about month, but its about mileage..unless u didnt start the motor for 3months, its better to get it serviced to clean the carburetor so i guess it'll be ok since I only ride my bike to nearby places only (setapak-bkt bintang) and usually not more than 80 km/h. I'm planning to use the mobil 50W oil (grey bottle with red back sticker-RM11).as for me, i change it every 2000km, and im using a Honda 4T (white bottle), cost me RM13 QUOTE u can always rely on Duracell or Energizer for dry batteries rclxms.gif good for ur engine not good for your pocket I'll use the batteries for my bike if you use it for your Myvi. |
Mar 5 2008, 10:17 PM
need to ask you guys, how to know when the sprocket need to be changed.
Jun 22 2008, 11:42 PM
how to renew insurance by myself? the insurance for my bike will expire soon and the shop that I used to ask them to renew my insurance/ road tax now has been closed down. can I just cancel the existing policy and take another one from different insurance company? oh btw mine is a third party insurance.
| Change to: | 0.0424sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:49 AM |