Motorcyclist Thread V3 !, version 3 edi??

TSAdvanz
post Sep 23 2007, 03:45 PM, updated 17y ago

669 posts

V3.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Motorcyclist Thread V2 !

*Pls PM me if the list need to be updated because i'll not be that active sometimes..TQ

LYN Motorcyclist & bikes~
TSAdvanz
post Sep 23 2007, 09:11 PM

669 posts

btw, u riding what bike?
TSAdvanz
post Sep 23 2007, 11:17 PM

669 posts

list updated...
TSAdvanz
post Sep 24 2007, 02:07 PM

669 posts

hahaha...welcome everyone to the new V3 thread..!! hahaha
TSAdvanz
post Sep 25 2007, 04:57 PM

669 posts

i had bad experience with those halogen bulbs @ RM10 each....those halogen bulbs ok la..kinda bright oso lar..but emits alot of heat oso until my front headlamp socket to hold the bulb melted with the bulb together....have to replace a new front headlamp....haih..
TSAdvanz
post Sep 25 2007, 07:53 PM

669 posts

to genome and nk3371:
listed updated..hehe
btw, the c70 is shining...nice ...but kinda commom lar in ipoh for those fellas who can't afford an EX5 and mod c70..but somehow, i prefer those old school c70 bulat with chrome accessories more....
TSAdvanz
post Sep 26 2007, 07:57 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(Shooterz @ Sep 26 2007, 02:33 PM)
add my name also

shooterz - lagenda z , 135 lc
name added... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(zombie @ Sep 26 2007, 03:38 PM)
Advanz, you sure have alot patience, compiling all the stats. biggrin.gif
hahaha...been collecting the bikers and their bikes since Thread no.1... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ekestima @ Sep 26 2007, 03:41 PM)
Bro,

plz add me in too.

ekestima - Yamaha 110SS
name added... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSAdvanz
post Sep 27 2007, 09:32 PM

669 posts

to me, it looks something like touring bikes..
TSAdvanz
post Oct 3 2007, 02:31 AM

669 posts

anyone had mod their EX5 front drum brake to disc brake b4? need some suggestions on that...
TSAdvanz
post Oct 3 2007, 10:50 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Oct 3 2007, 04:39 AM)
you need suggestion like what ? you can either use  SS2.. or Lagenda or.. others Honda hurricane also can !

I thought in V2 got discuss this matter before ?  shocking.gif

If got block ... comfirm your motor will get "tahan"  nod.gif
i mean the pricing la.....if kena block, confirm kena tahan one ka?
TSAdvanz
post Oct 4 2007, 12:39 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Oct 3 2007, 11:20 PM)
pricing ?  you can get your bike done within RM 350. (mostly China products intalled)

yup...  definately will get tahan ! My experience was... i wasnt on disk brake that time but my engine is not standart with 'ekzos potong' , i got through.... but other people with standard configuration  with disk brake in front was block. I manage to watch it while i show my IC and driving license. I think depends on Police also or operation.
oops....thats kinda bad...but somehow, very less goin out to kl one le at nite..coz doesn't know much road in kl..but i know how to go sentul spare part shop there....hahaha
TSAdvanz
post Oct 5 2007, 04:54 AM

669 posts

u mean the foldable one? the side mirror that can fold to front one?
TSAdvanz
post Oct 23 2007, 03:44 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Oct 22 2007, 04:30 PM)
no need... just plug and play only...

happy riding  icon_rolleyes.gif
i tot after change spark plug need to tune back the carburetor one?
TSAdvanz
post Oct 27 2007, 09:54 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(wevilli @ Oct 27 2007, 06:24 PM)
that liquid is incase the tyre prevent any air lost due to nails, and sudden temperature increase or decrease when riding. The liquid is not that expensive... last time i buy for used in tube tyre was around RM 25. Now i dont know how much.
that liquid i oso got see b4 in nks..a fella recommended me...he even told me normal spoke rim with tube tyre oso can use that....n it works like tubeless tyre izzit?
TSAdvanz
post Nov 1 2007, 05:23 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Nov 1 2007, 01:49 PM)
ya...is whether will b end of nov or early of dec...but most probably will b in nov...honda also got new CBR this dec too
serious ah that honda gonna release new CBR? what cc ? mind to tell more? kinda interested here..
TSAdvanz
post Nov 1 2007, 06:10 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Nov 1 2007, 05:41 PM)
if not mistaken it release on Dec...last time went to motoGP n saw honda booth display a new CBR n wrote thr it will available on Dec 07...the look quite ok also
the looks like the new 150lc or abit like superbike design?
TSAdvanz
post Nov 28 2007, 05:33 PM

669 posts

btw, how much it will costs if wanna take full B licence...from B2?
TSAdvanz
post Dec 4 2007, 11:43 AM

669 posts

QUOTE(syazone @ Nov 30 2007, 05:44 PM)
how much price for dunlop tt900? 80/90 17, tube tyre... scared kna tipu
last time i changed b4....Dunlop TT900 80/90 17" Tube = RM55 @ Sentul
TSAdvanz
post Dec 7 2007, 01:07 AM

669 posts

those jet sounds are really annoying somehow...even cars, they put that oso....
TSAdvanz
post Dec 11 2007, 01:58 AM

669 posts

wah..da tyre....@@...but this bike is jz simply marvellous...haha...and its not run by chain huh? by belt...wah..

0.0185sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:35 AM