1,520 posts

Good riddance
blanket84
post Mar 8 2022, 03:06 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Mar 8 2022, 02:31 PM)
I don't think so la, did he racist to all ? I might have missed his post
You failed to see his MO. What he do is open some topic that related to certain race, make some subtle racist remark, then left to /ktards to argue among themselves and he sit at the side eating popcorn.

Shit stirrer, flame baiter, racial instigator or whatever you want to call.
blanket84
post Mar 8 2022, 03:14 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Mar 8 2022, 03:11 PM)
Oh ok,  i rarely read most of his post unless he tags me or if i stumble across his post la.
Me too. But spending too much time in /kopitiam last year due to MCO, I managed to spot some shit stirrers and their MO.
blanket84
post Mar 8 2022, 03:17 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Mar 8 2022, 03:14 PM)
Yup.

I'm cool with him but that's his MO kek

Live by the bait, die by the bait
I'm not cool with shit stirrer because I hate politicians, at that's what politicians do.

Stir some shits, let the rakyat argue among themselves, watch from the sidelines while reaping the benefits.
blanket84
post Mar 8 2022, 03:40 PM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Mar 8 2022, 03:34 PM)
Dunno maybe becos it's k I don't take it as serious as it should be so I give a pass if the guy I think is an OK guy. Or someone I wouldn't mind hanging out with in real life

Like superbike. He races and baits but I don't have a grudge against him compared to say ppl like HolyPredator or that incel nachino apanama. They I dislike mostly due to their character deficiencies

In a sense I'm bias haha. I see ppl. Literally pilih bulu
Well, your feeling is pretty normal. Just like normal everyday Malays where they feel nothing when they see the politicians shit stirring. I now pretty much understand why most Malays don’t bother about racism by politicians. laugh.gif

0.0122sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:44 AM