QUOTE(ayamxxx @ Mar 8 2022, 07:24 AM)
Again why on earth the vendor was selected considering this quality.Why Preve and Suprima became failures?
Mar 8 2022, 07:29 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
11,058 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Mar 8 2022, 07:45 AM
QUOTE(digilife @ Mar 7 2022, 05:00 PM) Preve is best matched with a turbo engine with manual transmission Yup, Preve is a tough car with excellent road handling especially corners. Heavy car I like , FC no issue with me cause I like its Lotus handling with its cheap value nowadays, parts easy to source , only main issue is the OCH which some experts already overcome it with stainless mod Anyone who wanted to sell his MT Preve can PM me , best is if come with a 4G1x engine endorsed too Have a news incident where a Preve was bump off an elevated highway, engine came off but all 4 occupants walk away with minor injuries. k/ was highlighting the engine drop off instead of Preve tough shell. Many Msian have very wrong mentality of FC, want solid car but good FC?!?! FC > Life?!?! I traveled on the highway frequently and each time I see that small car gets into an accident I pray they dun suffer. My issue are: 1. The driver door power window cluster moves up when driver window move up! 2. Back seat rattling (SC still unable to fix after so many yrs) |
Mar 8 2022, 08:15 AM
QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Mar 8 2022, 07:54 AM) Dont drive like a maniac and 95% of those accidents are preventable. People like to laugh on milo tin cans jap cars but those jap car light designs are used worldwide, even in Japan, and they have highways too. Ofc if you drive like Myvi style racer then you better off using a heavier car. Have we NOT see enough of those small car driving safety on the left but got hit & flung off into the ditch?In Japan the accident rate is the lowest in the world. Most drivers there adhere to traffic rules. Bus & truck drivers not like Malaysia. That's why Japan can have Kei cars. |
| Change to: | 0.0206sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:04 AM |