How online blacklist casino scam people, Share experiences.NO to online gambling!
TSWhite Panther
Feb 27 2022, 05:09 PM, updated 4y ago
Online Casino websites and advertisements are sprawling the internet daringly to compete the share of market in Malaysia. Share your thoughts, suggestions and experiences to warn others. I would think most of these online casinos are scammers and fraudsters to cheat people's hard earned money eventually.
PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS FORUM TO PROMOTE GAMBLING DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY.
The purpose of this topic is to warn others so as to prevent online casino gambling. Online gambling is a public menace which should be eradicated with public, bank and authority cooperations.
bill11
Feb 27 2022, 05:16 PM
Maybe , this is why we should allow regulated online casino to prevent these kind of scammer..
But anyway many pro and cons with legalized it..
SUSCincai lar
Feb 27 2022, 05:27 PM

got kena scam b4 ??.. got story ???
kurangak
Feb 27 2022, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(White Panther @ Feb 27 2022, 05:09 PM) Online Casino websites and advertisements are sprawling the internet daringly to compete the share of market in Malaysia. Share your thoughts, suggestions and experiences to warn others. I would think most of these online casinos are scammers and fraudsters to cheat people's hard earned money eventually. PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS FORUM TO PROMOTE GAMBLING DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY. The purpose of this topic is to warn others so as to prevent online casino gambling. Online gambling is a public menace which should be eradicated with public, bank and authority cooperations. House always win If u understand wat this mean, then ull know any kind of gambling is a scam
patienceGNR
Feb 27 2022, 05:37 PM
I was in such a sector (legal, duh) and trust me, you win 1 time, you'll lose 10 times. then you start blasting the staffs of the operator or whatever. a lot of hardcore gamblers, especially from European countries are rude, and dumb.
Worst, many of them are Muslims.
TSWhite Panther
Feb 27 2022, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(bill11 @ Feb 27 2022, 05:16 PM) Maybe , this is why we should allow regulated online casino to prevent these kind of scammer.. But anyway many pro and cons with legalized it.. Legalised online gambling will allowed gov to collect taxes and protect the players. But then, legalisation online gambling will indirectly influence gambling which is bad for society. The risk is greater than the benefit!!!
TSWhite Panther
Feb 27 2022, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(kurangak @ Feb 27 2022, 05:34 PM) House always win If u understand wat this mean, then ull know any kind of gambling is a scam Agree, all casinos are indirectly scammers bcos of house edge in gambling. But the worst crime is directly scamming of players' deposits and winnings. Some even go to extend of unfair rules, offensive practices or manipulate the games with false videos or built-in AI to track players' winnings to reset algorithms using casino risk mgt system.
TSWhite Panther
Feb 27 2022, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Feb 27 2022, 05:37 PM) I was in such a sector (legal, duh) and trust me, you win 1 time, you'll lose 10 times. then you start blasting the staffs of the operator or whatever. a lot of hardcore gamblers, especially from European countries are rude, and dumb. Worst, many of them are Muslims. Winnings by players at casino is just like temporary loans and to be paid back multiple folds in the long terms when continually to play.
TSWhite Panther
Feb 27 2022, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(Cincai lar @ Feb 27 2022, 05:27 PM) got kena scam b4 ??.. got story ??? Kena before. Encountered 2 casinos for bad practices but luckily got my withdrawal payments. Unfortunately, 1 casino refused to pay my deposit and winning with false reason and unresonable excuses. I learned from my bad lessons and stopped online gambling totally now. I realised most if not all online casinos are potential scammers with intention to cheat as you win big or small streaky wins continuously. They will not take into consideration your past losses. This serves as a warning to all potential and existing players to be safe with your hard earned money. NOW I ANTI ONLINE GAMBLING!!!
grape sunset
Feb 27 2022, 10:53 PM

White Panther here
TSWhite Panther
Feb 27 2022, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(grape sunset @ Feb 27 2022, 10:53 PM) Ok got it. My bad. Still learning how to use LYN. Tq!
yugimudo
Feb 27 2022, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(bill11 @ Feb 27 2022, 05:16 PM) Maybe , this is why we should allow regulated online casino to prevent these kind of scammer.. But anyway many pro and cons with legalized it.. Stock and crypto also gambling. Got scammed by messiah 😂
Blinklime
Feb 27 2022, 11:09 PM

gomen giving gambling license? yes please
if u rent out ur property to chinese from China. be aware they might use it as online gambling den, few of frens in the hospitality business, got big commercial place, end up kena raided by police. Modus operandi, bring in chinese tourist group, masuk building, maybe front as bnb or hotel, back room online gambling. common scheme in cambonia, mynamar those area bordering china.
GiganticBird
Feb 27 2022, 11:11 PM

u post here no use lah, online casino boss earning per day = your whole year salary, even small fish earning per day could be the amount of your monthly salary
what you could only do is to laugh and tease 9 those sozais who lost in online gambling, thats all.
airtawarian
Feb 28 2022, 12:14 AM
All gambling on9 scam. Only idiot will bet
ghoss
Feb 28 2022, 12:26 AM
Online casino no need to scam you already can win cos house edge
Why need to scam when sure win for them
SUSskyblack4492
Feb 28 2022, 12:41 AM
Genting and 4d mkt also scam. Where got so easy win. House always win.
nazrul91
Feb 28 2022, 02:00 AM
gip u free bump for awareness
TSWhite Panther
Feb 28 2022, 04:31 AM
QUOTE(ghoss @ Feb 28 2022, 12:26 AM) Online casino no need to scam you already can win cos house edge Why need to scam when sure win for them House edge not enuf to small time casino. Players bet big n strike big, continually streaky wins or hit jackpot, casino would surely attempt to cheat as greed overpowering their reputation and long term business principle.
TSWhite Panther
Feb 28 2022, 04:37 AM
QUOTE(skyblack4492 @ Feb 28 2022, 12:41 AM) Genting and 4d mkt also scam. Where got so easy win. House always win. Agree but then genting n 4d have business ethic to pay winnings without holding payments as they have the financial capacity to operate long term as proper business entities.