3,642 posts

Parking, would like to know too.
ry8128
post Feb 26 2022, 12:49 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Feb 26 2022, 10:32 AM)
Depends what game you like.

Right now, the Switch is a bit after midlife crisis. Given that BOTW2 is launching soon, there is a strong possibility it will comes out with a new Switch. I think lah.

Too many Switch games to buy, so depends on what you like:

Must Have for me:
BOTW
SuperSmashBros Ultimate
Super Mario World 3D (Frankly, this game is much more fun than Oddysey).
OctoPath Traveller (now available on Steam though)
Splatoon 2 (Splatoon 3 is coming)
Mario and Rabbid
Mario Kart 8 Deluxe
Dragon Quest Builders 1 & 2

Coming Soon this year, many good games, unlike last year which was meh:
Kirby 3D game
Triangle Strategy (i already pre ordered)
Alive (something, can't remember title)
Bayonetta 3
BOTW2(Possibly)
Chrono Cross Remake
Front Mission 1 and 2 Remake
Splatoon 3
Mario Strikers
Nintendo Switch Sports
and more..
For multiplayer games, i highlight above in purple, + the below.

1. OverCooked series
2. Mario Party
3. Wario
Is dq builder good? How the gameplay like and what is the final aim? Build a biggest castle?
ry8128
post Feb 26 2022, 01:53 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(c64 @ Feb 26 2022, 01:37 PM)
DQ Builder is a Fantastic game. It's part RPG, part Minecraft, but much better looking. And trust me, I farking hate Minecraft.

But the Switch is pressed hard to run DQ2. Even on other platforms, you can't always get good frame rates. But I like it for Portability , pick up and play a bit, this game is perfect for pick up and play.
Oh, so its like a rpg? Then i might try it. I thought it is just like a kids castle builder game and tower defense kinda game.
ry8128
post Feb 26 2022, 09:43 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Feb 26 2022, 02:13 PM)
Haven't play my switch since mid 2020.
Lai, jual kasi ayam cheap cheap brows.gif
ry8128
post Feb 26 2022, 09:46 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Feb 26 2022, 09:45 PM)