Bangla culik young girl, Any info pls contact the family

TSsordidi
post Feb 23 2022, 07:27 PM, updated 4y ago

155 posts

If you have any information about the missing person’s whereabouts, do reach out to her family.

Recently, a number of posts has been circulating on social media regarding an abduction of a 16-year-old girl by a Bangladeshi national in Kuala Lumpur.

According to these posts, a 16-year-old girl named Harshita has been missing for a few days now. She is tall, thin & fair and was last seen at her school in the Kampung Pandan area of KL wearing a school prefect t-shirt and tracksuit bottoms with black shoes.

WORLD OF BUZZ managed to get in touch with a cousin of Harshita’s, who told us that the incident happened on 14 February.

“Her mother dropped her off at school in the morning at 6:45am. When her father came to fetch her after school at 1:30pm, he was told by teachers that none of them had seen her.”

The cousin explained that they had gone to the police station right away to report Harshita missing.

The abductor calls

After 2 days of no leads, they suddenly received a call from a random number on 16 February. It was from their contractor, Nepal Dash (aka Sanjay/Sanjoy) who had previously done renovation work on their house.

He called to tell us not to search for Harshita and that he would be bringing her very far away,” said the cousin.

When asked to pass the phone to Harshita, Sanjay initially refused, but gave in once Harshita’s mother said that she will get the police to question and detain his brothers and friends (Tapos, Basodev, Gopi, Bilal).

“Once he gave the phone to her, all she managed to say was ‘Ma, I’m scared’ before the call ended.”

He then went on to send them a picture of her without her glasses, in a different attire and holding a headscarf.

“She might even be in a different attire and appearance right now and we’d have no clue,” added the cousin.

The family has edited a picture of what she would look like in a headscarf, to update her appearance in case anyone does happen to come across her.

Harshita’s parents’ plea

Harshita has been missing for 9 days now.

“We are grateful for the police’s help but we need the public to also help us look for her,” she said.

“It might just be another case for everyone but not for us as there is no other Harshita.”

Whoever manages to find Harshita will be rewarded.

Harshita’s family has also pleaded with the public not to spread fake news or link any random murder videos to Harshita.

“As a responsible citizen please do have some humanity and try not to hurt our grieving family by spreading such fake news and videos.”

We hope and pray that Harshita returns home as soon as possible and without any harm. If you have any information, do contact the number on the wanted poster or the nearest police station.

rauma
post Feb 23 2022, 07:29 PM

15 posts

Lamtin going to extort this family too?
c64
post Feb 23 2022, 07:30 PM

711 posts

Mereka semakin berani...
hotdayum
post Feb 23 2022, 07:32 PM

195 posts

Hope she comes back safely to the family
wanna be hi-tech
post Feb 23 2022, 07:34 PM

Any self respecting GEEK, certainly owns more than a single rig
1,598 posts

What the fuck bangs think they doing. Really sorry for the family. Ppl give you job and you eye their teen age ? This is tsliban gang i guess. Bring in some more lah.

Stupid ass reward notice, why censor the guys face ? Potray the girl ! Should be the other way around.

This post has been edited by wanna be hi-tech: Feb 23 2022, 07:41 PM
Izzet
post Feb 23 2022, 07:34 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(sordidi @ Feb 23 2022, 07:27 PM)

If you have any information about the missing person’s whereabouts, do reach out to her family.

Recently, a number of posts has been circulating on social media regarding an abduction of a 16-year-old girl by a Bangladeshi national in Kuala Lumpur.

According to these posts, a 16-year-old girl named Harshita has been missing for a few days now. She is tall, thin & fair and was last seen at her school in the Kampung Pandan area of KL wearing a school prefect t-shirt and tracksuit bottoms with black shoes.

WORLD OF BUZZ managed to get in touch with a cousin of Harshita’s, who told us that the incident happened on 14 February.

“Her mother dropped her off at school in the morning at 6:45am. When her father came to fetch her after school at 1:30pm, he was told by teachers that none of them had seen her.”

The cousin explained that they had gone to the police station right away to report Harshita missing.

The abductor calls

After 2 days of no leads, they suddenly received a call from a random number on 16 February. It was from their contractor, Nepal Dash (aka Sanjay/Sanjoy) who had previously done renovation work on their house.

He called to tell us not to search for Harshita and that he would be bringing her very far away,” said the cousin.

When asked to pass the phone to Harshita, Sanjay initially refused, but gave in once Harshita’s mother said that she will get the police to question and detain his brothers and friends (Tapos, Basodev, Gopi, Bilal).

“Once he gave the phone to her, all she managed to say was ‘Ma, I’m scared’ before the call ended.”

He then went on to send them a picture of her without her glasses, in a different attire and holding a headscarf.

“She might even be in a different attire and appearance right now and we’d have no clue,” added the cousin.

The family has edited a picture of what she would look like in a headscarf, to update her appearance in case anyone does happen to come across her.

Harshita’s parents’ plea

Harshita has been missing for 9 days now.

“We are grateful for the police’s help but we need the public to also help us look for her,” she said.

“It might just be another case for everyone but not for us as there is no other Harshita.”

Whoever manages to find Harshita will be rewarded.

Harshita’s family has also pleaded with the public not to spread fake news or link any random murder videos to Harshita.

“As a responsible citizen please do have some humanity and try not to hurt our grieving family by spreading such fake news and videos.”

We hope and pray that Harshita returns home as soon as possible and without any harm. If you have any information, do contact the number on the wanted poster or the nearest police station.
Bangla dah lama merancang, Harshita saje yang lalai~
potatolala
post Feb 23 2022, 07:36 PM

141 posts

I gonna force my yet to be born daughter to learn self defense martial arts
yeezai
post Feb 23 2022, 07:36 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

Dah kena talibanisation baru 2 hari ..msians need to purge bangla
sinnlig
post Feb 23 2022, 07:37 PM

219 posts

Hahahahahaha epic

This is like a precedence to commit crime using religion

TSsordidi
post Feb 23 2022, 07:40 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(sinnlig @ Feb 23 2022, 08:37 PM)
Hahahahahaha epic

This is like a precedence to commit crime using religion
No..
The headscarf picture edited by the family member as the kidnapper sent a picture with headscarf on her hand. So they edit it in case she was forced to disguise with headscarf.
khaimitoban
post Feb 23 2022, 07:40 PM

Toxic man

Hope family reunited again
sinnlig
post Feb 23 2022, 07:43 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(khaimitoban @ Feb 23 2022, 07:40 PM)
Toxic man

Hope family reunited again
Most importantly we must make sure the Bangla teach her the new religion in right way. She already choose. Now Bangla must guide, we are willing to help Bangla to support his dakwah work.
azbro
post Feb 23 2022, 07:43 PM

4,403 posts

Contractors mostly like that one.

I got countless stories of breakins from them

But this kidnap case is the worst. Pity the girl

RGRaj
post Feb 23 2022, 07:48 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(wanna be hi-tech @ Feb 23 2022, 07:34 PM)
What the fuck bangs think they doing. Really sorry for the family. Ppl give you job and you eye their teen age ?  This is tsliban gang i guess. Bring in some more lah.

Stupid ass reward notice, why censor the guys face ? Potray the girl ! Should be the other way around.
QUOTE(yeezai @ Feb 23 2022, 07:36 PM)
Dah kena talibanisation baru 2 hari ..msians need to purge bangla
Sanjay, Tapos, Basodev & Gopi are Hindu names. Maybe that Bilal (Muslim) is the fren of the brothers.
TrialGone
post Feb 23 2022, 07:49 PM

603 posts

Ok ok.....firstly we narrow it down to Perlis.
sunami

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

Culik?
Later interview say girl willing to follow...

Isn't it kids can make decision d.. kekkkk
abelyap

234 posts

QUOTE(sinnlig @ Feb 23 2022, 07:43 PM)
Most importantly we must make sure the Bangla teach her the new religion in right way. She already choose. Now Bangla must guide, we are willing to help Bangla to support his dakwah work.
Heartless guy spotted. Imagine it is your sister or daughter!
Jangan beranak tau!
RGRaj
post Feb 23 2022, 07:51 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(sinnlig @ Feb 23 2022, 07:43 PM)
The kidnapper & his brothers are Hindus.
MR_alien
post Feb 23 2022, 07:51 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

this nikka prolly don't know the punishment for kidnapping in malaysia
Lancer07
post Feb 23 2022, 07:54 PM

599 posts

deng, now they dared to kidnap local girl like this...

0.0177sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:22 AM