Vista Komanwel Block C, Bukit Jalil, How is the market price ?

TSyewkhuay
post Sep 22 2007, 02:50 AM, updated 19y ago

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

does anyone know the current unfurnished market price of units there ? the market price vs unit size ratio ?
like 1200sq ft unit how much? 2400sq ft penthouse how much...? rclxub.gif

thanks!!!! notworthy.gif

how is the condition of it compared to near by condo like Green avenue?

rental range there?

EDIT : i am asking not bcoz i m buying or looking for one , at times we need to scout around to know the market for properties tht we r not familiar with, yet.. icon_rolleyes.gif so, pls don PM me.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by yewkhuay: Sep 28 2007, 06:00 PM
bioweapon83
post Sep 22 2007, 02:53 AM

1,201 posts

It's freehold I think and estimated RM350k for 1200sq. Do some googling and you may get the answer tongue.gif
TSyewkhuay
post Sep 22 2007, 02:56 AM

6,657 posts

so high ??????
penthouse unit? how many parking lot given?
how is the condition in tht condo compound ?
erm....maintainance fee?

Added on September 22, 2007, 3:06 amjust checked:
1224sq ft = 180->225K
1228sq ft = 240->248K
1411sq ft = 240K up
1535sq ft = 238K up
2264sq ft = 450K up

maintanance = 200-400/m

This post has been edited by yewkhuay: Sep 22 2007, 03:06 AM
Pai
post Sep 22 2007, 01:44 PM

~ Billionaire in training ~
3,318 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Sep 22 2007, 02:50 AM)
does anyone know the current unfurnished market price of units there ? the market price vs unit size ratio ?
like 1200sq ft unit how much? 2400sq ft penthouse how much...? rclxub.gif

btw, is it lease or free hold?

thanks!!!! notworthy.gif

how is the condition of it compared to near by condo like Green avenue?

rental range there?
yewkhuay mate, I'd loook elsewhere if i were u...... sweat.gif
TSyewkhuay
post Sep 22 2007, 04:08 PM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Sep 22 2007, 01:44 PM)
yewkhuay mate, I'd loook elsewhere if i were u...... sweat.gif
thanks , u hav been very HELPFUL...
pls don read my post superficially, tht reflects urself...
Pai
post Sep 23 2007, 02:14 AM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Sep 22 2007, 04:08 PM)
thanks , u hav been very HELPFUL...
pls don read my post superficially, tht reflects urself...
Good luck anyways wink.gif
cuebiz
post Sep 28 2007, 05:56 PM

992 posts

I sold a unit there for 200K for a client. Semi- funished comes with aircon in all rooms and a few furniture. There is a bunch of foreign students renting it. So I think there will be no problem getting tenants. However, I understand the owner sold the unit at a loss.

If you scout around or look in newspaper, there are some units on auction. I once seen starting price at 135K.
pool
post Oct 3 2007, 11:25 PM

17 posts

i rented at the place for few months and concluded i wont buy it. the maintenance is too poor. Location is good though.
Pai
post Oct 3 2007, 11:38 PM

3,318 posts

QUOTE(pool @ Oct 3 2007, 11:25 PM)
i rented at the place for few months and concluded i wont buy it. the maintenance is too poor. Location is good though.
Everyone who've been to this condo have gave me the same feedback. I must confess that I've never been to the place, but poor mantainance is a road to slow death for condo's.

Pool, how poor is too poor? Mind sharing with us here your experience hmm.gif

TSyewkhuay
post Oct 3 2007, 11:39 PM

6,657 posts

QUOTE(pool @ Oct 3 2007, 11:25 PM)
yup, tht's the commnet i receive from many other forumers in other forum oso....

ok, time to close thread if no more reply by tomoro.

0.0153sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:37 AM