post Feb 11 2022, 12:28 PM, updated 4y ago

1,123 posts

Are ghost real ? This guys just bash ghost with chair

TSdoppatroll
post Feb 11 2022, 04:33 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Feb 11 2022, 04:03 PM)
This is the guy who kena stalked by one of YouTube viewers right? I saw his clip on Nuke's Top 5. Super fake but ok la quite entertaining.
Yes, he got stalker and he told the guy to F off...it in his video...his video remind me of one of the youtuber who got famous for capture poltergeist in his house which he retired long time ago

QUOTE(pobox @ Feb 11 2022, 04:05 PM)
Poor cat
Cat don sound like that....

QUOTE(Bendot @ Feb 11 2022, 04:13 PM)
Last time i watched, he threw hot boiled water and the voice gone silent
Actually if you listen carefully, it did some damage to the thing as the sound of pain before when silent.....and he felt sorry for that ghost who every night disturb him the next day doh.gif

This post has been edited by doppatroll: Feb 11 2022, 04:45 PM

0.0172sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:35 PM