Xiaomi Redmi Note 11 Series/Poco X4/X4 GT/M4/M5 series, How many Redmi note 11s u want to make?

jmtstan
post Mar 9 2022, 11:51 AM

77 posts

planning to get Redmi Note 11 pro... my Mi 9 sudah uzur a bit, phone speaker macam hard to hear...

heard the phone great for daily use, not so for gaming... for me its ok, i mainly use for movie, FB & phone call.
jmtstan
post Mar 11 2022, 11:34 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(kradun @ Mar 11 2022, 12:03 AM)
May be vanila version already overkill for daily use. Recently just get one for my old man, very impressive battery life, nice screen, fast charging, nice and loud speaker.

Btw, noticed the deal below is quite good if you didnt need for any freebies, instant discount from the checkout price.

https://www.sunwayemall.com/product/redmi-note-11-6128gb
went for the Pro 4G version yesterday 8GB 128GB, rm1099. ok la... charge time super fast. not gonna use for gaming, the refresh rate is butter smooth lagi if
playback 60fps video.

the thing i will miss the most is super wallpaper.... this model no support. so kena stick with regular live wallpaper.

0.0225sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:12 AM