TSkel32
post Feb 9 2022, 08:51 AM, updated 3y ago

205 posts

【Compatible with All Car Models】The Coral Vision CarPlay Dashboard Console is designed for people who don't (or can't) have CarPlay in their vehicle or who want it to be fairly appealing and easy to install. Our unit fits all different car brands such as Ford, Chevrolet, Buick, Jeep, Mercedes Benz, BMW, Lexus, Toyota, Nissan, Honda, Kia, Hyundai and more. If your car doesn’t have a factory original screen, Coral Vision is your best choice.

【Wireless / Wired Apple CarPlay】Support the latest IOS 14 phones and show what you want to do with your iPhone while driving on the car's built-in display. Work with Siri/ Maps/ Music/ Phone. Use the “SIRI” feature and built-in microphone for Bluetooth calls, Apple map (latest navigation data is synchronized with the mobile phone), and use iTunes, Apple Music, or other apps to listen to your favorite songs and access your messages.

【Android Auto / Mirrorlink】 Compatible with Android 10 or later. Use "OK google" to get real-time information with Google Maps, making calls, checking messages, using your favorite music apps. Android users also have the ability to swap the Android Auto option for MirrorLink – a functionality that mirrors the Android display on the display.

【Portable & DIY installation】Designed for non-destructive installation, you don't need to take out the host device or dashboard, just plug and play. It's a simple DIY installation that doesn't take 3 minutes. Firstly, to assemble the kit to the bracket, next, to clean the desirable fixing place of the windshield or above the console. Finally, the bracket can be adjusted and fixed. The strong suction cups can be mounted on smooth / textured surfaces, windshields, and anywhere else you like.

【Sound Output】Audio from the console can be sent wirelessly to the car stereo, or via a wired 3.5mm AUX input cable, or via FM radio transmitter or through the 3W built-in speakers.

rm450

This post has been edited by kel32: Feb 9 2022, 08:52 AM
linkinstreet
post Feb 12 2022, 06:32 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 9 2022, 08:51 AM)

【Compatible with All Car Models】The Coral Vision CarPlay Dashboard Console is designed for people who don't (or can't) have CarPlay in their vehicle or who want it to be fairly appealing and easy to install. Our unit fits all different car brands such as Ford, Chevrolet, Buick, Jeep, Mercedes Benz, BMW, Lexus, Toyota, Nissan, Honda, Kia, Hyundai and more. If your car doesn’t have a factory original screen, Coral Vision is your best choice.

【Wireless / Wired Apple CarPlay】Support the latest IOS 14 phones and show what you want to do with your iPhone while driving on the car's built-in display. Work with Siri/ Maps/ Music/ Phone. Use the “SIRI” feature and built-in microphone for Bluetooth calls, Apple map (latest navigation data is synchronized with the mobile phone), and use iTunes, Apple Music, or other apps to listen to your favorite songs and access your messages.

【Android Auto / Mirrorlink】 Compatible with Android 10 or later. Use "OK google" to get real-time information with Google Maps, making calls, checking messages, using your favorite music apps. Android users also have the ability to swap the Android Auto option for MirrorLink – a functionality that mirrors the Android display on the display.

【Portable & DIY installation】Designed for non-destructive installation, you don't need to take out the host device or dashboard, just plug and play. It's a simple DIY installation that doesn't take 3 minutes. Firstly, to assemble the kit to the bracket, next, to clean the desirable fixing place of the windshield or above the console. Finally, the bracket can be adjusted and fixed. The strong suction cups can be mounted on smooth / textured surfaces, windshields, and anywhere else you like.

【Sound Output】Audio from the console can be sent wirelessly to the car stereo, or via a wired 3.5mm AUX input cable, or via FM radio transmitter or through the 3W built-in speakers.

rm450
Hmm, sounds interesting. Where is it sold at RM450 btw? I looked up and the offiicla store is selling it at RM470 on Lazada
TSkel32
post Feb 12 2022, 07:10 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 12 2022, 06:32 PM)
Hmm, sounds interesting. Where is it sold at RM450 btw? I looked up and the offiicla store is selling it at RM470 on Lazada
shopee

similar product and cheaper

This post has been edited by kel32: Feb 12 2022, 07:17 PM
linkinstreet
post Feb 12 2022, 07:48 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 12 2022, 07:10 PM)
shopee

I presume it has a built in FM transmitter, that I can use to hijack the audio using my car radio?
TSkel32
post Feb 12 2022, 09:18 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 12 2022, 07:48 PM)
I presume it has a built in FM transmitter, that I can use to hijack the audio using my car radio?
audio out by FM transmitter and 3.5mm aux
linkinstreet
post Feb 12 2022, 09:24 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 12 2022, 09:18 PM)
audio out by FM transmitter and 3.5mm aux
Cool. Looks like this is perfect for my Saga FL. I really don't want to install an Android HU because the radio is low down near the gear, and I don't want to look down
TSkel32
post Feb 12 2022, 09:28 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 12 2022, 09:24 PM)
Cool. Looks like this is perfect for my Saga FL. I really don't want to install an Android HU because the radio is low down near the gear, and I don't want to look down
aux out for much stable audio
Vervain
post Feb 16 2022, 07:28 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Does the unit stream via bluetooth a2dp to your headunit?
TSkel32
post Feb 16 2022, 07:34 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 16 2022, 07:28 PM)
Does the unit stream via bluetooth a2dp to your headunit?
as the specs, no Bluetooth out
Vervain
post Feb 16 2022, 07:48 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 16 2022, 07:34 PM)
as the specs, no Bluetooth out
but can you use your steering wheel remote to control?

TSkel32
post Feb 16 2022, 08:05 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 16 2022, 07:48 PM)
only sound volume
TSkel32
post Feb 16 2022, 08:12 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 16 2022, 07:48 PM)
some workaround, link phone to head unit by Bluetooth directly

review
Vervain
post Feb 16 2022, 08:23 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 16 2022, 08:12 PM)
some workaround, link phone to head unit by Bluetooth directly

review
Ah.. interesting.. its a bit sad that navigation doesn't stream through the bluetooth. do you need to configure the bluetooth audio connection every time you hop into the car? or its a single setup at one go?

I'm waiting for my unit to arrive. bought the expensive coral vision lite model, not the DOVOX. didn't notice as well the unit i bought came with reverse cam. should have gotten the non camera version as my car doesn't needs the camera functionality. paid below 600 bucks. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSkel32
post Feb 16 2022, 08:39 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 16 2022, 08:23 PM)
Ah.. interesting.. its a bit sad that navigation doesn't stream through the bluetooth. do you need to configure the bluetooth audio connection every time you hop into the car? or its a single setup at one go?

I'm waiting for my unit to arrive. bought the expensive coral vision lite model, not the DOVOX. didn't notice as well the unit i bought came with reverse cam. should have gotten the non camera version as my car doesn't needs the camera functionality. paid below 600 bucks.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

to review once received from Taobao
Vervain
post Feb 16 2022, 08:46 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 16 2022, 08:39 PM)

to review once received from Taobao
wow, newer model? any online reviews or photos yet? can share link?
TSkel32
post Feb 16 2022, 08:59 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 16 2022, 08:46 PM)
2022款通用便携式智能车载苹果无线Carplay投屏华为Hicar安卓auto
Vervain
post Feb 16 2022, 09:04 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 16 2022, 08:59 PM)
Any difference? From the overall specs and feature, the both looked the same as the old ones. just the addition of touch sensitive buttons on the screen
TSkel32
post Feb 16 2022, 09:11 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 16 2022, 09:04 PM)
Any difference? From the overall specs and feature, the both looked the same as the old ones. just the addition of touch sensitive buttons on the screen
microsd slot and huawei hicar (not sure on availability outside China)
Vervain
post Feb 16 2022, 09:19 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 16 2022, 09:11 PM)
microsd slot and huawei hicar (not sure on availability outside China)
oh. i thought the coral vision pro have this feature? Hicar is nothing tbh. its just huawei's version of android auto or carplay. baidu also have their own. you can download hicar in your phone to try out later. i've tested it on my other car with android head unit.

i really hope the new version is able to stream audio bluetooth to the car. that way we can have privacy when using carplay and android auto
Vervain
post Feb 16 2022, 09:23 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

i just found out your newer version has better bluetooth and wifi 5 baked it. should be faster.
winter01942
post Feb 18 2022, 05:44 PM

Rating 5/5
857 posts

does it last if long term under hot sun?

or will it go abit haywire when too hot?
TSkel32
post Feb 19 2022, 02:37 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 16 2022, 08:46 PM)
QUOTE(winter01942 @ Feb 18 2022, 05:44 PM)
does it last if long term under hot sun?

or will it go abit haywire when too hot?

received after 1 week frm China
tested, Android Auto wireless connection functional
reliability to confirm later on

next is reverse camera add-on

This post has been edited by kel32: Feb 19 2022, 02:46 PM
Vervain
post Feb 21 2022, 02:15 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 19 2022, 02:37 PM)

Wow that's quite fast. mine more than a week+

my coral vision lite just arrived. wireless android auto confirm working. Surprising fast and responsive.

This post has been edited by Vervain: Feb 21 2022, 02:20 AM
Vervain
post Feb 21 2022, 08:36 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 19 2022, 02:37 PM)

Just found the new version. Nicer landscape screen but dual Bluetooth. Meaning can stream audio via Bluetooth!! Finally. But the price... Meh..

TSkel32
post Feb 21 2022, 08:39 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 21 2022, 08:36 PM)
Just found the new version. Nicer landscape screen but dual Bluetooth. Meaning can stream audio via Bluetooth!! Finally. But the price... Meh..

AA will only be on par with Carplay once new UI available

Vervain
post Feb 21 2022, 09:56 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 21 2022, 08:39 PM)
AA will only be on par with Carplay once new UI available

Yeah. But I heard beta tester says it’s buggy asf for now.
linkinstreet
post Feb 21 2022, 11:41 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 21 2022, 08:36 PM)

Just glanced the price on Ali Express. Fuh, similar to buying a dedicated head unit.
Vervain
post Feb 22 2022, 12:50 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 21 2022, 11:41 PM)
Just glanced the price on Ali Express. Fuh, similar to buying a dedicated head unit.
true, however for some cars they cannot replace the factory head unit with another player. usually will cripple the functionality and void the vehicle's warranty.
FrogBlob
post Feb 24 2022, 03:36 PM

454 posts

Looks very interesting and a good alternative to those Android players.
Too bad my car no aux input.
Now fewer new cars provide aux input, or am I not looking hard enough?
TSkel32
post Feb 24 2022, 06:21 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(FrogBlob @ Feb 24 2022, 03:36 PM)
Looks very interesting and a good alternative to those Android players.
Too bad my car no aux input.
Now fewer new cars provide aux input, or am I not looking hard enough?
it got built-in FM transmitter
Vervain
post Mar 7 2022, 07:14 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Got models with Bluetooth audio. Price is on the high side.
linkinstreet
post Apr 2 2022, 11:46 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

Just gotten mine. Less than 1 minute from a cold start -> AA launching is decent. I was actually expecting longer, since my phone is not actually that high end too.

TSkel32
post Apr 2 2022, 02:23 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 2 2022, 11:46 AM)
Just gotten mine. Less than 1 minute from a cold start -> AA launching is decent. I was actually expecting longer, since my phone is not actually that high end too.

after using AA wireless for some time, not much useful as AA not supporting multi apps.
linkinstreet
post Apr 2 2022, 04:37 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Apr 2 2022, 02:23 PM)
after using AA wireless for some time, not much useful as AA not supporting multi apps.
Yeah. but for driving, it's enough for me. I mean, how many stuffs do you need running when you are driving anyways. I just need maps and music, and most of the time I just need music. So AA is more than enough
TSkel32
post Apr 2 2022, 04:46 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 2 2022, 04:37 PM)
Yeah. but for driving, it's enough for me. I mean, how many stuffs do you need running when you are driving anyways. I just need maps and music, and most of the time I just need music. So AA is more than enough
only the rumoured split screen will make AA user friendlier
linkinstreet
post Apr 2 2022, 05:29 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Apr 2 2022, 04:46 PM)
only the rumoured split screen will make AA user friendlier
Oh yeah, the larger clock will be a swell addition
TSkel32
post Apr 2 2022, 05:41 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 2 2022, 05:29 PM)
Oh yeah, the larger clock will be a swell addition
option for song info and maps side by side compare to now

Vervain
post Apr 3 2022, 09:08 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

I'm using AAAD now with fermata auto. can watch YouTube.
mikhaC
post Apr 5 2022, 10:35 PM

169 posts

Hi, can share the link where you bought it? Tq
linkinstreet
post Apr 6 2022, 12:03 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(mikhaC @ Apr 5 2022, 10:35 PM)
Hi, can share the link where you bought it? Tq
@kel32 posted at post #3
QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 12 2022, 07:10 PM)
shopee

This post has been edited by linkinstreet: Apr 6 2022, 12:04 AM
keagan
post Jun 3 2022, 02:10 AM

526 posts

edited

This post has been edited by keagan: Jun 4 2022, 12:47 AM
weicuenbb
post Jul 3 2022, 04:45 PM

87 posts

hi guys, what is the newest model for this device now? does it work on N17 Almera AUX port?

This post has been edited by weicuenbb: Jul 3 2022, 04:46 PM
TSkel32
post Jul 3 2022, 06:07 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(weicuenbb @ Jul 3 2022, 04:45 PM)
hi guys, what is the newest model for this device now? does it work on N17 Almera AUX port?
figaro99
post Aug 14 2022, 02:26 PM

Hi, is this has any responsive issue during CP/AA after long time use so far? Will it be very slow during waze gmap navigation ?
Recommended use?
Thanks,
croydon
post Aug 14 2022, 05:48 PM

530 posts

TSkel32
post Aug 14 2022, 06:12 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(figaro99 @ Aug 14 2022, 02:26 PM)
Hi, is this has any responsive issue during CP/AA after long time use so far? Will it be very slow during waze gmap navigation ?
Recommended use?
Thanks,
waze ok, gmap slower
online article point to android auto itself

utterly-annoying-google-maps-bug-returns-to-haunt-android-auto-users-195506.html
Assholer
post Aug 19 2022, 10:13 AM

280 posts

Hi Guys, is buying this of type gadget (with wifi, 4g) from oversea require sirim permit? (Like we buying phone from oversea, the phone will hold in kastam where requier approval from sirim to clear it), any buyer facing this issue? do share your shopping experience, THank you.
TSkel32
post Aug 19 2022, 11:03 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Assholer @ Aug 19 2022, 10:13 AM)
Hi Guys, is buying this of type gadget (with wifi, 4g) from oversea require sirim permit? (Like we buying phone from oversea, the phone will hold in kastam where requier approval from sirim to clear it), any buyer facing this issue? do share your shopping experience, THank you.
so far no issues, with 1 step shipment buying from taobao
Assholer
post Aug 19 2022, 11:33 AM

280 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Aug 19 2022, 11:03 AM)
so far no issues, with 1 step shipment buying from taobao
I see, thanks, i assume buying from Shopee should be no issue too?
linkinstreet
post Aug 24 2022, 09:06 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Assholer @ Aug 19 2022, 11:33 AM)
I see, thanks, i assume buying from Shopee should be no issue too?
I bought various head units from Shopee/Lazada from China. Usually no issues.

This post has been edited by linkinstreet: Aug 24 2022, 09:07 AM
TSkel32
post Nov 6 2022, 07:51 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Vervain @ Feb 21 2022, 02:15 AM)
Wow that's quite fast. mine more than a week+

my coral vision lite just arrived. wireless android auto confirm working. Surprising fast and responsive.

done similar setup, added independence Android OS on top of CarPlay screen
Data either through 4G SIM or hotspot
TSkel32
post Jan 6 2023, 12:35 PM

205 posts

new AndroidAuto
TSkel32
post Feb 6 2023, 09:04 PM

205 posts

New Card Base Android Auto
linkinstreet
post Feb 8 2023, 11:19 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 6 2023, 09:04 PM)

New Card Base Android Auto
I am still waiting for my phone to get this interface :V
Seems that Google is not deploying it to everyone at the same time
seng1380
post Mar 15 2023, 06:34 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Feb 8 2023, 11:19 AM)
I am still waiting for my phone to get this interface :V
Seems that Google is not deploying it to everyone at the same time
Bro, how long you had been using this?
how's the review?
Was thinking if i need to take it out everytime i finish driving, scare got people come and break glass for this thing. sad.gif
seng1380
post Mar 15 2023, 06:46 PM

25 posts

you leave the console after parking?
how's it under hotsun ?
linkinstreet
post Mar 15 2023, 09:09 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(seng1380 @ Mar 15 2023, 06:46 PM)
you leave the console after parking?
how's it under hotsun ?
Still working fine even when left under direct sunlight. My office 's parking has no shades unless you're lucky so yeah, these headunit are actually quite tough
Skylinestar
post Apr 2 2023, 08:41 AM

Mega Duck
10,466 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Mar 15 2023, 09:09 PM)
Still working fine even when left under direct sunlight. My office 's parking has no shades unless you're lucky so yeah, these headunit are actually quite tough
how about the suction cup?
linkinstreet
post Apr 2 2023, 09:34 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 2 2023, 08:41 AM)
how about the suction cup?
So so. Didn't stick well to my dash, but my dash is not smooth. It's made to be stuck on the front windshield
Skylinestar
post Apr 3 2023, 04:09 PM

Mega Duck
10,466 posts

linkinstreet
what's your model?
i'm looking for a tiny one in shopee/lazada/aliexpress.
kindly recommend.

i'm having difficulty doing a search.
i search for carplay but 99% result is the adaptor. i'm looking for the monitor/display.

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Apr 3 2023, 04:11 PM
linkinstreet
post Apr 3 2023, 04:49 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 3 2023, 04:09 PM)
linkinstreet
what's your model?
kindly recommend.

i search for carplay but 99% result is the adaptor. i'm looking for the monitor/display.
For the price I paid mine, you can now get this

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/ekleva-2....5eb067cdyyXvAT
Skylinestar
post Apr 3 2023, 07:01 PM

Mega Duck
10,466 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Apr 3 2023, 04:49 PM)
For the price I paid mine, you can now get this

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/ekleva-2....5eb067cdyyXvAT
Android Auto is only available with Android version 11 or above, and for Huawei phones /Honor do not support Android Auto

sad.gif damn. i'm using honor.

regarding the USB connection, does the phone needs to have USB3?

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Apr 3 2023, 07:03 PM
linkinstreet
post Apr 3 2023, 07:16 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 3 2023, 07:01 PM)
Android Auto is only available with Android version 11 or above, and for Huawei phones /Honor do not support Android Auto

No, usb 2.0 can also work
TSkel32
post Apr 4 2023, 08:30 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 3 2023, 04:09 PM)
linkinstreet
what's your model?
kindly recommend.

QUOTE(kel32 @ Feb 9 2022, 08:51 AM)

rm450
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 3 2023, 07:01 PM)

QUOTE(kel32 @ Nov 6 2022, 07:51 PM)

Skylinestar
post Apr 4 2023, 09:58 AM

Mega Duck
10,466 posts

QUOTE(kel32 @ Apr 4 2023, 08:30 AM)

Can u post a link for that coral vision? Can't find in AliExpress.
TSkel32
post Apr 4 2023, 11:49 AM

205 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Apr 4 2023, 09:58 AM)
Can u post a link for that coral vision? Can't find in AliExpress.
no idea for AliExpress, Lazada got official store
johndoe999
post May 25 2023, 07:20 AM

52 posts

Parking
Assholer
post May 25 2023, 07:55 PM

280 posts

have been using Ekleva 7inch model (no front cam) for last few days, bought the cheapest model due cause I don't need the recorder function,

👍 Boot seasonal fast around 15 - 20 send to home screen, wireless android auto connect took another 20-30 seconds.
👍 stable wireless and wired android auto connection,

👎 The back of the console was quite hot, i mount the console near the air cond vent, and so far no issue.
👎 Phone battery drain fast in wireless connection, around 12% battery within 30 minutes drive
👎 Statics noise can be heard with the FM frequency transmitter, poor sound quality, the aux output also got static noise.

1 question about android auto, after the connected to the console, can our phone still playing spotify and output to the car head unit with 3.5mm jack?

This post has been edited by Assholer: May 29 2023, 10:29 AM
TSkel32
post Jul 10 2023, 11:26 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(Assholer @ May 25 2023, 07:55 PM)
have been using Ekleva 7inch model (no front cam) for last few days, bought the cheapest model due cause I don't need the recorder function,

👍 Boot seasonal fast around 15 - 20 send to home screen, wireless android auto connect took another 20-30 seconds.
👍 stable wireless and wired android auto connection,

👎 The back of the console was quite hot, i mount the console near the air cond vent, and so far no issue.
👎 Phone battery drain fast in wireless connection, around  12% battery within 30 minutes drive
👎 Statics noise can be heard with the FM frequency transmitter, poor sound quality, the aux output also got static noise.
1 question about android auto, after the connected to the console, can our phone still playing spotify and output to the car head unit with 3.5mm jack?

Possibly impossible as phone's Bluetooth already connected to Android Auto which phone normally can support only single connection.

QUOTE(kel32 @ Nov 6 2022, 07:51 PM)

split screen usage

a standalone android OS on top of wired carplay
a complicated setup but much more flexible than carplay or android auto, while maintaining original car HU
data by own 4g sim or phone's hotspot
using this for more than half year

This post has been edited by kel32: Jul 11 2023, 12:10 AM
Xaser_3
post Dec 1 2023, 06:46 PM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

Parking for reference

0.0341sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 07:03 PM