> ~ Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro F1 Team V4 ~, 2008 World Constructor Champion!

james2306
post Apr 6 2008, 06:46 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

ITV bahrain GP coverage already started..

http://mad-max.coolpage.biz/simulcastPlayer_02.swf

enjoy.. and FORZA FERRARI!
james2306
post Apr 6 2008, 06:58 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Apr 6 2008, 06:54 PM)
can give me the main website ma ?
wat main website?
james2306
post Apr 6 2008, 07:00 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Apr 6 2008, 06:59 PM)
i go www.itv.com ...
when i click live streaming .. the error say outside UK cnanot watch .. where u get the link to stream live F1 ? thx
yeah la.. oustide UK kennot.. thats why i give that link.. why u want the main webby?

i got link at myp2p
james2306
post Apr 6 2008, 07:02 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Apr 6 2008, 07:01 PM)
coz next time new link IF u not atound then i cannot watch loh .. so i want to know where to go so i can catch up every LIVe race
lol.. ask whats my source la.. doh.gif

i scratching my head wondering what u mean..

www.myp2p.eu
got streaming for all types of sports
james2306
post Apr 6 2008, 07:10 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

hmm.. felipe quite late to get out from pits to get onto the grid..
james2306
post May 11 2008, 06:27 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

any1 with ITV live stream?
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 03:01 AM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

they forgot to fuel massa during his 1st stop.. i thnk they couldnt reset the fuel system to load massa's car
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 01:30 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Jun 9 2008, 01:23 PM)
Hell, our official F1 LYN thread is filling with such pathetic fires from all the places.
Sometimes i just refrain from posting there in case of any die-hard fan boys coming to stab me at the chest laugh.gif
No joke guys, check it out, it has everything from emo to karma biggrin.gif doh.gif

Anyway just as i was saying, Lewis was certainly at fault but his biggest mistake was probably it involved a Ferrari in it. And of course another car which we can write it off.
Lewis got his penalty so i guess everything is cleared out eh.
Whether the penalty is deserving or not is a matter of black and white so we cant do anything about it.
nothing like good banter between fans, but some guys in there prolly taking it wayyy too far..

being a Man Utd fan also, i have alot of experience in this matter laugh.gif tongue.gif
james2306
post Jun 9 2008, 04:14 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(advanced @ Jun 9 2008, 04:13 PM)
yeah,the good news is even if he get pole,he will start the race @10 position brows.gif
11th pos la... how can 10th? got POS 0 meh? laugh.gif

0.0430sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:32 PM