6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> ~ Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro F1 Team V4 ~, 2008 World Constructor Champion!

Darkmage12
post Sep 23 2007, 04:55 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

kimi no hope liao ah?
Darkmage12
post Sep 24 2007, 05:03 PM

17,053 posts

lol raikkonen you change ur siggy means you submit to defeat already?
Darkmage12
post Oct 7 2007, 03:56 PM

17,053 posts

actually what happen? issit that hamilton too lansi le?
Darkmage12
post Oct 7 2007, 04:04 PM

17,053 posts

next race hope his car fly and bang and he goes to hell brows.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 7 2007, 04:11 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Redundant @ Oct 7 2007, 04:06 PM)
good game hamilton... ^^
i still hope kimi wins this yrs WDC... so we wont hav to suffer seeing lansi faces all over the tv tongue.gif
yes i agree....see those lansi faces make me damn pissed

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 7 2007, 04:07 PM)
Hamilton ah? Weh, don't so cruel lare.  whistling.gif
whre got cruel...... if not want his whole family die in plane crash or car crash or whatever accident meh? brows.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 7 2007, 04:17 PM

17,053 posts

it's highly possible la and we all hope it happens
Darkmage12
post Oct 7 2007, 07:14 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Oct 7 2007, 04:36 PM)
Its not we are cruel but to be honest Kimi winning WDC is still slim..... Hamster could still win without having to finish the Brazilian GP.
no finish can? is hamster doesnt finish Kimi second place also win WDC provided that Alonso crashes
Darkmage12
post Oct 8 2007, 03:49 PM

17,053 posts

Ape already damn PISSED with mclaren brows.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 22 2007, 12:14 AM

17,053 posts

lewis got problem lolz
Darkmage12
post Oct 22 2007, 01:43 AM

17,053 posts

where is Raikkonen ?
Darkmage12
post Oct 22 2007, 01:50 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(KimRoss @ Oct 22 2007, 01:45 AM)
RAIKKONEN MANA LU !

*the malaysian lyn version*
maybe already making out with his 'ahem' rolleyes.gif celebrating ma lol
Darkmage12
post Oct 22 2007, 01:54 AM

17,053 posts

all go sleep la why so excited? it's not like you win it lol
Darkmage12
post Oct 22 2007, 01:57 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(KimRoss @ Oct 22 2007, 01:55 AM)
Ahh ! but unlike you with nice hot girls to look at..
i've been staring at the red machine and kimi's helmet for .. er.. tha whole season?
where ? england got many ah?
Darkmage12
post Oct 22 2007, 02:24 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(SephiRave @ Oct 22 2007, 02:00 AM)
I was so scared when that Rosberg, Kubica and Heidfeld fighting
lol they all so garang i also almost heart attack

QUOTE(KimRoss @ Oct 22 2007, 02:00 AM)
HE SPEAKS !!!!  !!

LOLOLOOOLL

CHANGED SIGGY

Added on October 22, 2007, 2:00 am

amen. same here.
all this while he is changing the sig haha
Darkmage12
post Oct 22 2007, 02:34 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Games For Windows @ Oct 22 2007, 02:32 AM)
Is it okay if I'm in tears right now?
it's perfectly ok cry.gif
Darkmage12
post Oct 23 2007, 07:33 PM

17,053 posts

Hill accuses FIA of Ferrari favouritism

Damon Hill has accused F1's race stewards of exercising double standards by refusing to implement the punishment that would hand Lewis Hamilton the World title.

Hamilton, denied becoming the first rookie to win the title by a single point after a disastrous Brazilian Grand Prix yesterday, could see his hopes resurrected if his team McLaren win an appeal against the latest controversial decision from the FIA.

Race stewards at Interlagos decided not to disqualify Williams or BMW despite irregularities with their cars' fuel temperatures that is thought to have given them an illegal performance advantage.

Had they been punished, 22-year-old Hamilton would have been elevated to fourth place, denying race winner Kimi Raikkonen the F1 crown.

McLaren have been on the wrong side of FIA decisions on more than one occasion this season, not least when they were fined £50million in the 'spy' saga.

Hill, Britain's last World Champion, said on Radio Five Live: "Rules are rules.

"The FIA have found some teams are in breach of the regulations.

"If this had been something McLaren had done during the season, do you think the FIA would have insisted that their cars were legal or illegal?

"I think on past performance they're prepared to persecute McLaren for any infringement that they've made this season.

"It does get quite difficult to see where the consistency lies because if you go back to the beginning of the season, McLaren's argument is that Ferrari won the very first race using a device which was later found to be illegal by the FIA.

"They removed it but the result stood.

"It's very unsettling to have this appeal, but there is so much at stake and the FIA have to find somehow a way of being consistent.

"I can see how a couple of degrees fuel temperature can be regarded as being so negligible that it wouldn't make any difference.

"But we're talking about such tiny differences all the time in Formula One, there has to be a line where you're one side or the other."

Hill believes the double standards especially apply where Ferrari are concerned.

"There is that feeling," he said.

"You have to say there's no doubt there does sometimes seem to be one rule for Ferrari and another for everyone else.

"Ferrari are very important to the sport."

After an explosive season which has seen F1 on the front pages as well as the back, Hill is refusing to predict the outcome of this final twist, saying: "I've lost the ability to guess what's going to happen in Formula One."

http://www.planet-f1.com/story/0,18954,3213_2817433,00.html

this old man why kap siao?
Darkmage12
post Oct 25 2007, 11:48 PM

17,053 posts

the title confirm already or not? everyday see the newspaper until headache
Darkmage12
post Oct 27 2007, 11:36 AM

17,053 posts

we should take a break also lol
Darkmage12
post Nov 16 2007, 04:27 PM

17,053 posts

the world title when only can confirm? why the pencuri always kpkb like stupid whining dog 1
Darkmage12
post Nov 16 2007, 04:56 PM

17,053 posts

but Button did mention that this year's car totally hopeless..... given a hopeless car whatever tactics no matter how damn good it is unless there is divine intervention it will not work la

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:59 AM