22 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> ~ Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro F1 Team V4 ~, 2008 World Constructor Champion!

SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 25 2007, 02:23 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Last thing I heard was they're appealing for the sake of their fans *coughing...bullsh*t*
And they're appealing not for the title *coughing...bullsh*t*

Manager: Raikkonen will get stronger
Link ~ http://www.autosport.com

Robertson said he believed that the Monaco Grand Prix, where Raikkonen crashed in qualifying, marked the turning point of his season.

"He deserved it, he was the man in the last half of the season. I think that his turning point of the season was Monaco. Although that was a mistake, we already saw that he was getting used to those tyres and he felt really confident after that.

"He went to Canada and everything started to come together. The team trained him on these tyres and they are a great team."

Tell that to Massa...even he can't catch Kimi tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Oct 25 2007, 09:59 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 25 2007, 10:00 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Brawn impressed by 'exceptional' Raikkonen

Hell yeah whistling.gif tongue.gif

"I was particularly pleased for Kimi because he struggled a little at the beginning to adapt to the new team, car and particularly the Bridgestone tyre characteristics," Brawn told autosport.com.

"What impressed me was that he worked with his engineers, understood the issues, got on top of the situation and, importantly and in the style of Michael, he did it in a quiet way within the privacy of the team.

`Kimi will be unbeatable`
Link ~ http://www.planet-f1.com

flex.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Oct 25 2007, 10:06 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 27 2007, 07:17 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 27 2007, 12:39 AM)
ye he will b back nx year flex.gif
Cool thumbup.gif

We'll be even stronger flex.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 28 2007, 03:07 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Surely crowded as hell.
Even during weekends they flooded Johor for holiday.

SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 29 2007, 03:51 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Anybody notice Alonso was 57 seconds behind the Ferrari's?
ohmy.gif
Such speed those Ferrari has.

Next year will be easier, says Raikkonen

Ngeh (3x) laugh.gif

Raikkonen also said he was looking forward to the ban on traction control, which takes effect next season, and expressed his belief that the ban will improve the racing.

"When I came to Formula One, we didn't have traction control," he commented. "There are so many things coming up. I think it'll be good fun and more challenging, too. And taking the traction control away will give us more opportunities to overtake."

Todt wouldn't have bet on Raikkonen's win

"To tell the truth, I would not have bet on Kimi Raikkonen winning the drivers' championship in his first season as a driver for the Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro," Todt told reporters on Sunday at the team's season-end celebrations at Mugello.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Oct 29 2007, 03:53 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 29 2007, 06:23 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Oct 29 2007, 05:33 PM)
I think no one would dare to bet on Kimi for the win.
Its almost too close to impossible moreover the qualifying results arent favorable to Kimi sweat.gif
If it wasn't for that...Kimi wouldn't have won the title tongue.gif
Ironic...pure ironic laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Oct 30 2007, 06:37 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 30 2007, 09:20 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I still can't believe that Kimi won it.
I knew there was hope when Hamilton went wide.
Then there's the Hamilton blunder...I was hoping he dnf but damn...his car was racing again.
Thank god he's not making any difference on the lap times...plus McPencuri's idiotic pit stop strategy whistling.gif

Sure his critics and McPencuri would stfu now laugh.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 30 2007, 01:59 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Yup nod.gif
Tremendous pressure.

His laptimes suxx...Interlagos very difficult to overtake...a lot of factors.

Sure he is 'menyesal tak sudah' now laugh.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 31 2007, 03:05 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(pamungkas @ Oct 30 2007, 11:49 PM)

Saw this already.

What a stupid damn idiot guardian.

He should be prosecuted for neglection.
What if the poor girl sped off to the highway? sweat.gif

After bad things happen...then cry and regret...wtf.

vmad.gif
Mother f****r

SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 6 2007, 11:50 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

15 November will be the appeal court.
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 7 2007, 10:52 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Schumacher's input into the team's work ahead of 2008 will prove particularly useful in Spain as F1 begins the start of an era without traction control and other 'driver aids'.

Cool notworthy.gif
The master at work.

Kimi used to no TC.
Massa...never.
We'll see how fast Massa adapt.
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 13 2007, 01:09 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I don't think Honda gonna effect much...well maybe towards slower teams.
Unless Honda got fast cars...then Brawn joining them not gonna threat Ferrari, McLaren, BMW or Renault tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 14 2007, 10:16 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Brawn: My job now is to beat Ferrari
Link ~ http://www.planetf1.com

RB...you meant Spyker Ferrari don't you? whistling.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 16 2007, 12:21 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

I put my money on BMW...to creamed Honda anytime laugh.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 17 2007, 06:13 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

McPencuri appealed rejected laugh.gif
Pethatic loser...sore loser.
Should have ban their a**ses for two(2) years.

Kimi still the champ.
I never doubt it laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Nov 17 2007, 08:18 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 17 2007, 08:21 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Ron...resign lah but let your wife stay in the garage...she's hawt laugh.gif

Guys in Planet-F1 forum thought so...me included tongue.gif

Massa: Ban compromises driver safety
Link ~ http://www.planet-f1.com

Felipe Massa fears F1's new ban on traction control could lead to more accidents next season.

As of the start of the 2008 Championship drivers aids, including traction control, will be banned from Formula One.

The teams undertook their first test session without the aids at Barcelona this week, which saw Ferrari dominate the timesheets with Michael Schumacher quickest on the opening two days and Massa leading the way on Day Three.

But despite showing that he has the pace even without traction control, the Brazilian still fears that the safety of the drivers has been compromised by the ban.

"The fact is I didn't have any experience without traction control and I was rubbish," he told the Gazzetta dello Sport newspaper.

"First the accelerator is like a button. You have to be as soft as possible.

"But from a safety point of view, these limitations on the use of electronics seem a step backwards.

"In wet races we will have a lot more accidents."

Have some balls Felipe sweat.gif
We'll see who'll join his 'whining' camp.

Then again, accidents is possible.
I hope the rivals were the one who'll get the 'doughnuts' brows.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 17 2007, 05:31 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Not easy to find but she's always in the garage...the blonde babe tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Nov 29 2007, 02:10 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Nice.
The 2008 winning car laugh.gif brows.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 2 2007, 06:59 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Massa, easy on the throttle when in 1st gear and you'll be fine smile.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Dec 2 2007, 07:00 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Dec 4 2007, 07:19 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Dec 3 2007, 05:40 PM)
Kimi and Schumi in FIAT commercial laugh.gif

Nice one.

22 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0507sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:26 AM