126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

> ~ Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro F1 Team V4 ~, 2008 World Constructor Champion!

skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 21 2007, 01:24 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

did u heard the commentary mention that british like 2 win the hard way n end up losing on the last day?i sumwat must agree with this. laugh.gif 1986 champion should belong 2 mansell but blew up his tyre on the last race.then piquet was suppose 2 b champion but his team retire him 4 tyre safety reason. rclxub.gif thus giving prost the championship that year.there r other british drivers that suffer the same fate 2 last time.then we have england that was on road 2 victory against russia in euro quali only 2 b robbed in 4 second half minutes few days ago. doh.gif now i wonder would the same scenario happen again in the rugby final n 2nites race of the british rookie showdown. brows.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Oct 21 2007, 01:26 AM
TS-= Virgil =-
post Oct 21 2007, 02:20 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Ok! Now that we have Massa on pole and Lewis just right behind.
I wonder what kind of strategy we can use to clinch the WDC for Kimi whistling.gif
KimRoss
post Oct 21 2007, 02:36 AM

The.Architect
1,715 posts

Massa cutting across !
sorry just calmed down after that Emphatic win ova Villa !
seydee
post Oct 21 2007, 02:51 AM

685 posts

Now can't wait for the race day......

I somewhat dislike last leg held at Brazil...race start 1am... sweat.gif how to work tomorrow

skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 21 2007, 03:00 AM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Oct 21 2007, 02:51 AM)
Now can't wait for the race day......

I somewhat dislike last leg held at Brazil...race start 1am... sweat.gif how to work tomorrow
r u sure?i tot it was 11pm! hmm.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Oct 21 2007, 03:01 AM
KimRoss
post Oct 21 2007, 03:17 AM

The.Architect
1,715 posts

Better get the right facts.. later alot of people miss the start. >.<

I'm still thinkin if i should watch the start.
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 21 2007, 03:44 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Anyways, I think South Africa gonna beat England in the rugby finals.

QUOTE(KimRoss @ Oct 21 2007, 03:17 AM)
Better get the right facts.. later alot of people miss the start. >.<

I'm still thinkin if i should watch the start.
Quali at 12am.
So, race 12am.

Watch la.
I'll treat it as all the past GP starts.
Nervous but I think Alonso's and Hammy's fans were more nervous.

Kimi Raikkonen
"Of course it would have been better to be on pole position but third place is certainly no bad thing and leaves me in a good position for tomorrow's race, also in light of the strategy we have chosen and the performance of the car. On my final flying lap, I lost precious time at turn four because of Hamilton: it is a real shame but there is no point in recriminations over what has happened. I am confident that I will be able to keep my chances alive right to the end
Damn you rookie Brit mad.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Oct 21 2007, 07:44 AM
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 21 2007, 09:12 AM

13,340 posts

this week is ardy a bad week 4 english sports...lets hope the curse spreads 2wards the race laugh.gif brows.gif
shinjite
post Oct 21 2007, 11:19 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 21 2007, 03:00 AM)
r u sure?i tot it was 11pm! hmm.gif
Not 11pm ler, its 12am
Now u guys need is a Ferrari 1-2 no matter what with Kimi winning

This post has been edited by shinjite: Oct 21 2007, 11:21 AM
KimRoss
post Oct 21 2007, 11:27 AM

The.Architect
1,715 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 21 2007, 09:12 AM)
this week is ardy a bad week 4 english sports...lets hope the curse spreads 2wards the race laugh.gif brows.gif
*runs to the temple, church and the mosque* nod.gif
Mclaren
post Oct 21 2007, 01:12 PM

206 posts

well,massa lead,then kimi follow massa closely,
just dun let this lewis slot into 2nd place. then lewis 3rd and alonso 4th...and hopefully alonso and lewis bang each other...wahahaha brows.gif
KimRoss
post Oct 21 2007, 01:25 PM

The.Architect
1,715 posts

*It's Hamilton defending his racing line against Alonso's charge*
*OH GOD THEY TANGLED !* *Hamilton loses his rear wing !Alonso limping back to the pits with a damaged nose*
THIS IS NOT GOOD !

*Kimi just passed Massa for the lead !*
*At this rate, Kimi would be crowned*
*What a SEASON* notworthy.gif
TS-= Virgil =-
post Oct 21 2007, 02:17 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Keep the stories predictions coming guys!
Finally it came to the end of the season again, pretty exciting season at least Hamilton manage to keep himself away from the podium *2 or 3* times?!

Good luck to both our drivers. Wont be watching the LIVE telecast but i really wish that Kimi can be the WDC cause he deserve it much more than Lewis and maybe .. Alonso tongue.gif whistling.gif
pamungkas
post Oct 21 2007, 03:50 PM

116 posts

a bit modifying for massa car..turn into bond car..spray fuel from the back hehe..
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 21 2007, 04:23 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Hammy will feel tremendous pressure if Alonso is behind him.
Alonso will make him crack.
Sweet to see that happened.

Kimi for the title flex.gif
FoRzA!!!!!
AskarPerang
post Oct 21 2007, 05:26 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 21 2007, 09:12 AM)
Yup, really bad week for them.

England lost to Russia.
England lost the Rugby WC.
Lewis Hamilton lost the F1 title??? icon_rolleyes.gif

If Raikkonen tries to pass Hamilton in the first corner, he'd be wise to just let him past.

Added on October 21, 2007, 5:29 pm
QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Oct 21 2007, 04:23 PM)
Hammy will feel tremendous pressure if Alonso is behind him.
Alonso will make him crack.
Sweet to see that happened.

Kimi for the title  flex.gif
FoRzA!!!!!
Yup! It's important for Raikkonen to get past Hamilton early on so that Alonso will be just right behind his teammate.

This post has been edited by AskarPerang: Oct 21 2007, 05:29 PM
Amanda85
post Oct 21 2007, 06:20 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

yea..england lost in rugby world cup finals...wat a day!!

same goes to hammie tonight... icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on October 21, 2007, 6:38 pmnot every1 loves lewis

http://www.pitpass.com/fes_php/pitpass_new...es_art_id=33263

This post has been edited by Amanda85: Oct 21 2007, 06:38 PM
KimRoss
post Oct 21 2007, 06:41 PM

The.Architect
1,715 posts

I certainly don't after reading his

"I really want to win so badly"
bob
post Oct 21 2007, 08:32 PM