126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

> ~ Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro F1 Team V4 ~, 2008 World Constructor Champion!

TS-= Virgil =-
post Mar 24 2008, 02:24 PM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Hopefully Massa can bounce back and stay focused the entire race after this incident. He just needs to stay confidence and turn all this events into motivation rather than desperation.

yngwie
post Mar 24 2008, 02:38 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 24 2008, 01:34 PM)
wanted to do so.. but cannot wor.. the Marshell there also not allow to help to push the car wor.. yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif
if his engine never stop, the marshall can help him by pushing his car back to the race, but he may be demoted a few place.
just like hamilton last year.

btw, are this law still in play? unsure.gif me really become a F1 noobie since msc retirement.
massa has the confidence but not an all out concentration.

This post has been edited by yngwie: Mar 24 2008, 02:39 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 24 2008, 04:08 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 24 2008, 12:24 PM)
I think he probably lost concentration on a hot race like Malaysia...  spin in front of the place I watch... wat the..  doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
tongue.gif
What are other spectators reaction?
'Whoaa!!!' ?
tongue.gif

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 24 2008, 01:34 PM)
wanted to do so.. but cannot wor..  the Marshell there also not allow to help to push the car wor..  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
Martin Brundel did say that when an F1 car is stucked at the circuit...no one should get near it.
There are fast cars coming through.
Safety 1st.

sony_chooper
post Mar 24 2008, 04:39 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 24 2008, 02:38 PM)
if his engine never stop, the marshall can help him by pushing his car back to the race, but he may be demoted a few place.
just like hamilton last year.

btw, are this law still in play?  unsure.gif  me really become a F1 noobie since msc retirement.
massa has the confidence but not an all out concentration.
true also, and already got ppl comment about that incident. It seems too smooth for the rookie Hamilton to make his way to championship . But last year was excited , there's been very long time since never got 3 ppl fight for the championship title.
BuFung
post Mar 24 2008, 05:58 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Mar 24 2008, 04:08 PM)
tongue.gif
What are other spectators reaction?
'Whoaa!!!' ?
tongue.gif
Martin Brundel did say that when an F1 car is stucked at the circuit...no one should get near it.
There are fast cars coming through.
Safety 1st.
everybody run near to the car see what happen....

his wheel are still spinning.. but the car just not moving...
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 25 2008, 01:46 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 24 2008, 05:58 PM)
everybody run near to the car see what happen.... 

his wheel are still spinning.. but the car just not moving...
I saw it on tv.
Dominecali's body language shown that he knew that it's over for Massa when he saw the rear tyre spinning.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 25 2008, 02:05 AM
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 25 2008, 02:06 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Massa mistakes fuel Ferrari exit rumours
Brazilian under pressure after just two races
Link ~ http://en.f1-live.com

Felipe Massa's newly married wife was unimpressed with speculation linking her husband with an early exit from Ferrari.

It has been rumoured all week in Malaysia that, despite the Brazilian driver's ongoing contract with the Italian team, Sebastian Vettel or Fernando Alonso are in fact more likely to be driving the red car in 2009.

On live Brazilian television, Rafaela Bassi-Massa blankly labelled the gossip as 'bullshit'.
Aiya...stay at home lah woman whistling.gif
Let the guys do their stuff....

Telemetry does not lie.
Either Ferrari won't drop Massa's water face by saying it's drivers errror or is it true it was the cars fault.

Schumacher thinks Massa is now very much Ferrari's 'number two' driver.

Former triple world champion Niki Lauda, meanwhile, thinks it is possible that Massa's car was to blame for his terminal Sepang spin.

"But if he has made a mistake two races in a row, it is brainless," the Austrian said.

The master has spoken whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 25 2008, 02:07 AM
yngwie
post Mar 25 2008, 11:45 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

according to ferrari, massa's car does hit the kerb but the chances are, it's more on the human mistakes.
2 mistakes in 2 start, massa definitely need lots of meditation to improves his concentration.
owh! since he just got married, that could be the after effect tongue.gif

SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 25 2008, 02:28 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 25 2008, 11:45 AM)
according to ferrari, massa's car does hit the kerb but the chances are, it's more on the human mistakes.
2 mistakes in 2 start, massa definitely need lots of meditation to improves his concentration.
owh! since he just got married, that could be the after effect  tongue.gif
Maybe similar to Kimi when he hitted the kerbs in Australia and spunned.

Still has some worry feeling when watching Kimi leading.
Worrying he might spunned, crash etc.

Unlike watching Schumacher.
When Schumacher leads...he'll win...guaranteed.
No worries at all.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 25 2008, 02:41 PM
Shah_15
post Mar 25 2008, 02:29 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Mar 25 2008, 11:45 AM)
owh! since he just got married, that could be the after effect  tongue.gif
i think it more human mistake coz few other driver take the same kerb with him. i think he just overthrottled it coz there is no TC.

p/s: why KIMI look old although he is just 29???

This post has been edited by Shah_15: Mar 25 2008, 02:30 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 25 2008, 02:42 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Mar 25 2008, 02:29 PM)
i think it more human mistake coz few other driver take the same kerb with him. i think he just overthrottled it coz there is no TC.

p/s: why KIMI look old although he is just 29???
I think so too.

Everybody said it a lot...

BuFung
post Mar 25 2008, 02:51 PM

8,407 posts

Kimi Look old?? look at Kubica.. barely 23 year old.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 25 2008, 03:06 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

Kimi look matured not old tongue.gif

Kubica looks...weird laugh.gif
Shah_15
post Mar 25 2008, 03:57 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

yeah. i want to say matured but cannot think of that word before....

yeah...kubica, look like alien to me with white skin....no offense kubica fan...
BuFung
post Mar 25 2008, 05:22 PM

8,407 posts

Which one you like??

or you want something else like this?

Ferarri Go go go go !!

yaphong
post Mar 26 2008, 02:38 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Mar 25 2008, 02:06 AM)

Telemetry does not lie.
Either Ferrari won't drop Massa's water face by saying it's drivers errror or is it true it was the cars fault.
The master has spoken  whistling.gif
But from the website, the Schumacher is Ralf Schumacher and not Michael Schumacher. sweat.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 26 2008, 09:18 AM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 25 2008, 05:22 PM)
Which one you like?? 

or you want something else like this?

Ferarri Go go go go !!

Sure expensive one tongue.gif

QUOTE(yaphong @ Mar 26 2008, 02:38 AM)
But from the website, the Schumacher is Ralf Schumacher and not Michael Schumacher.  sweat.gif
I missed that part.
Anyways, maybe the big bro SMS the baby bro laugh.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Mar 26 2008, 09:30 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Mar 25 2008, 02:06 AM)
Massa mistakes fuel Ferrari exit rumours
Brazilian under pressure after just two races
Link ~ http://en.f1-live.com
Aiya...stay at home lah woman  whistling.gif
Let the guys do their stuff....

please dont be the next barrichello or just balik honda if you wanna leave after having enough fun with ferrari laugh.gif ross brawn will surely welcome you in honda with open hands laugh.gif
BuFung
post Mar 26 2008, 10:31 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Mar 26 2008, 09:30 PM)
please dont be the next barrichello or just balik honda if you wanna leave after having enough fun with ferrari laugh.gif ross brawn will surely welcome you in honda with open hands laugh.gif
well.. analysis said nothing wrong with the car.. His formal Boss Peter Sauber also said he easy lost concentration.. my previous conclusion about him lost concentration.. seem to be true.. esp in country like here... when u can't feel ur wheel.. slightly lost concentration.. happen in maybe less than half a second.. without TS.. then byebye.. u are gone...

SUSRaikkonen
post Mar 26 2008, 10:52 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Mar 26 2008, 09:30 PM)
Maybe it's a tradition for any 'Ferrari loser driver' laugh.gif

Ouch! tongue.gif

Massa, become Kimi's gunmen lah...senang cerita tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Mar 26 2008, 10:58 PM

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:07 PM