W212 E300 Bluetec owners come in
DS51
Jan 30 2022, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Jan 30 2022, 03:40 PM) actually got. like lease2go but u judge it by yourself lah whether it is worth it or not  meanwhile in UK  for me, car is still an asset. will opt for 4 years loan and after loan finish, will think whether want to keep or trade in newer car. this rent definitely for someone rich. after 3 years, just return the car. definitely this fella got 3/4 cars in their garage.
DS51
Jan 30 2022, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(toos99 @ Jan 30 2022, 05:08 PM) I didn’t know that. Thanks for sharing. I did hear about some agility financing with MB but didn’t bother any further. Just glanced through the final number and figured it is just as expensive. Yeah, the costs don’t make sense for now. If I had an expat package that covers transportation, housing, etc, I’ll go for this without batting an eyelid. But if own money, very finite if I may add, then sorry, I can’t afford or willing to part with it I’ll admit. at first, I tot, is like cheap like in overseas. but meh. I tot this rate ar, only millionaire can afford in malaysia. lol.