W212 E300 Bluetec owners come in

DM52
post Jan 30 2022, 05:00 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Jan 30 2022, 01:30 PM)
its a pity we dont have lease car system like overseas. where you basicaly rent the car for 2-3 years under warranty and then return the car to dealer. that would be the most hassle free way to experience the driving pleasure of conti without having to suffer the maintenance headache.
people who buy used conti, most likely already have a second/third car (invariably a more reliable brand). the conti can be used as toy car. ofc got ppl like chuaboy who dont have any other car and take loan buy 7yo bmw, these ppl asking for it.
QUOTE(toos99 @ Jan 30 2022, 01:45 PM)
Love this if it happens. Don’t mind not owning the car at the end of the day. At least I’d get to enjoy it right out of the showroom.
mercedez, volvo got liao. but due to very high car price in malaysia, rental rate also become very high.

its basically much more expensive than buying through installment. if someone cant afford mercedes through installment, renting they for sure cant afford. its like phrase, conti car if u cant afford new, u cant afford 2nd hand too.

but got someone from pauline.org, which is hafriz shah who had rent from mercedes. first is mercedes c300 for 3 years from 2016 to 2019, then c200 coupe from 2019 to 2022.

its very fun to rent a car provided u are real rich. can always change into newer car without hassle. but it is much more expensive than u buy installment and sell for yourself. they charged very very premium for that *hassle free* experience.

This post has been edited by DM52: Jan 30 2022, 05:01 PM

0.3958sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:08 AM