Parking at EY, Damanlela Open Site
TSLittle Red Apple
Jan 24 2022, 05:25 PM, updated 4y ago

Need help guys, will join EY soon, and I heard the parking at Damanlela open site is cheaper for EY staff, may I know how to apply? Any docs required, I'm afraid of being kena RM 30 first day of parking in EY..
This post has been edited by Little Red Apple: Jan 24 2022, 05:26 PM
Mavik
Jan 24 2022, 07:01 PM
Patience is a virtue
QUOTE(Little Red Apple @ Jan 24 2022, 05:25 PM) Need help guys, will join EY soon, and I heard the parking at Damanlela open site is cheaper for EY staff, may I know how to apply? Any docs required, I'm afraid of being kena RM 30 first day of parking in EY.. That open site is managed by Secure Parking. You can try using their online website to purchase the season pass. https://www.secureparking.com.my/parking-pr...nthly-parking-0Alternatively, you can reach out to Damansara City Mall to check for the season parking there as well. This post has been edited by Mavik: Jan 24 2022, 07:01 PM
AaronFPS
Jan 25 2022, 09:29 PM
QUOTE(Little Red Apple @ Jan 24 2022, 05:25 PM) Need help guys, will join EY soon, and I heard the parking at Damanlela open site is cheaper for EY staff, may I know how to apply? Any docs required, I'm afraid of being kena RM 30 first day of parking in EY.. heard from a friend you gotta let the office admin chop your parking everyday to get rm12 flat rate This post has been edited by AaronFPS: Jan 25 2022, 09:30 PM
simbahebat P
Oct 31 2022, 02:51 PM
Hi everyone,
I have one Damanlela open space parking thats connected to the b2 menara milenium for RM130
kissamberlin
Jan 19 2023, 04:26 PM
Hello damanlela open site to rent (open parking floating) please whatsapp 0168314138
HyeMoon
Jun 6 2023, 05:02 PM

Hi everyone, can advise latest parking in EY? Thanks in advance 😊
Axell
Jun 6 2023, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(HyeMoon @ Jun 6 2023, 05:02 PM) Hi everyone, can advise latest parking in EY? Thanks in advance 😊 If you are EY staff, you can take the parking coupon and it is RM13 per day.
HyeMoon
Jun 8 2023, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(Axell @ Jun 6 2023, 08:04 PM) If you are EY staff, you can take the parking coupon and it is RM13 per day. Thank you 😊
Ajaygoo
Mar 13 2025, 02:19 PM
I have parking at Damanlela Open Site, looking to rent it out for a year. May PM if you're interested. Thanks.
EDIT: NOT AVAILABLE. May apply directly from the website.
This post has been edited by Ajaygoo: Oct 1 2025, 01:53 PM