Complaints Same user insult me everytime open thread.

TSnicole_4ever
post Jan 22 2022, 08:57 PM, updated 4y ago

612 posts

-- Please keep your post concise to ensure a speedy review from us. We suggest 250 words or less. --

Please suggest what i can do with this user? Not the first time insulting me time from time, i ignore him, still doing the same.

I know /k is a troll place but this is too much.

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: Jan 22 2022, 08:58 PM

SUSxander83
post Jan 23 2022, 04:43 AM

Blast off like a rocket
6,427 posts

Just ignore those idiotics trolls and live your life instead
TSnicole_4ever
post Jan 23 2022, 11:27 PM

612 posts

I will post here whatever the user comnent on my thread starting today.

Human Nature
post Jan 24 2022, 04:03 PM

- student of human nature -
26,532 posts

Cyberbullying should not be condoned. Hope mod can take action.
COOLPINK
post Jan 24 2022, 04:07 PM

3,666 posts

if you cant take the heat, post only on serious /k.

/k is free target practice on you unless they touch on R&R
TSnicole_4ever
post Jan 24 2022, 04:09 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Jan 24 2022, 04:07 PM)
if you cant take the heat, post only on serious /k.

/k is free target practice on you unless they touch on R&R
Nope, i will still coming here and i m going to screenshot here whatever comment from this user.

Why i must leave when i do nothing wrong in the first place?
TSnicole_4ever
post Jan 24 2022, 04:10 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 24 2022, 04:03 PM)
Cyberbullying should not be condoned. Hope mod can take action.
This is how i am going shame him back. No report or curse necessary👍🏻. Just screenshot here
COOLPINK
post Jan 24 2022, 04:18 PM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jan 24 2022, 04:09 PM)
Nope, i will still coming here and i m going to screenshot here whatever comment from this user.

Why i must leave when i do nothing wrong in the first place?
up to you but honestly they could not care less what you post here.

these trolls do not have a consience in the first place....
TSnicole_4ever
post Jan 27 2022, 11:56 PM

612 posts

Another insultation

TSnicole_4ever
post Jan 28 2022, 12:06 AM

612 posts

To judashow, i will make police report against you if i find anymore insultation from you. These screenshots will be the proof.

And those deletion as well since it can be undeleted anytime

Feel free to challenge me because i will be jobless in one day.

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: Jan 28 2022, 12:08 AM
TSnicole_4ever
post Jan 28 2022, 12:13 AM

612 posts

This also

TSnicole_4ever
post Jan 28 2022, 12:16 AM

612 posts

I think the police can track the IP right? I think i am done being patience.

You will receive the report after this Chinese New Year.
nintendo86
post Jan 28 2022, 08:54 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jan 28 2022, 12:06 AM)
To judashow, i will make police report against you if i find anymore insultation from you. These screenshots will be the proof.

And those deletion as well since it can be undeleted anytime

Feel free to challenge me because i will be jobless in one day.
You go girl! smile.gif
se7en
post Jan 28 2022, 08:58 AM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Jan 22 2022, 08:57 PM)
-- Please keep your post concise to ensure a speedy review from us. We suggest 250 words or less. --

Please suggest what i can do with this user? Not the first time insulting me time from time, i ignore him, still doing the same.

I know /k is a troll place but this is too much.
The offending account has been terminated.
TSnicole_4ever
post Feb 2 2022, 10:05 PM

612 posts

Another one

superbike
post Feb 2 2022, 10:34 PM

224 posts

that guy is soo rude.
TSnicole_4ever
post Feb 3 2022, 01:06 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Feb 2 2022, 10:34 PM)
that guy is soo rude.
Oh ya judashow, i can report you as cyber bullying if you think i am just kidding.

Better insult more, i got no job now and i really do very free now.
TSnicole_4ever
post Feb 3 2022, 01:07 AM

612 posts

QUOTE(se7en @ Jan 28 2022, 08:58 AM)
The offending account has been terminated.
Seven, i can report as cyber bullying right?

superbike
post Feb 3 2022, 01:10 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(nicole_4ever @ Feb 3 2022, 01:06 AM)
Oh ya judashow, i can report you as cyber bullying if you think i am just kidding.

Better insult more, i got no job now and i really do very free now.
eh nicole, i think you got the wrong person. i am not judashow and i am obviously on your side. judashow already kena sus.
TSnicole_4ever
post Feb 3 2022, 01:11 AM

612 posts

I really don't care or read whatever you saying now, just screenshot for future reference.

0.0205sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:25 PM