Miniature Schnauzer Thread V3, Welcome to M.Schnauzer Family =')

j3ffm0n
post Sep 25 2007, 02:12 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

uh didnt know this thread exist doh.gif
i've got 3 MS too but not mine actually its my sister one tongue.gif
2 male and a female(3 male actually 1 dead cry.gif )
the elder male named mojo and the female is puffy rclxms.gif (favourite cartoon is power puff girl) LOL
the younger male is hmm nameless atm but we call him beebee thumbup.gif

photos will upload later, im in teh office now hehehe

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Sep 25 2007, 02:13 PM
j3ffm0n
post Sep 26 2007, 12:33 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

wow lol so fast 2 pages already added? btw photobucket seems like having problem atm couldnt upload the ms photo but heres a link to beebee's photo laugh.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...78&hl=schnauzer

yea it was sold to a friend, but he havent pick beebee up yet so we are still keeping him rclxms.gif
will try to post mojo's and puffy's pic tomorrow haha wink.gif
j3ffm0n
post Sep 26 2007, 12:39 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

off topic srry: uh lilcatty do u know how to draw stuff with autoCAD?

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Sep 26 2007, 12:40 AM
j3ffm0n
post Sep 26 2007, 01:37 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

haha for ur info mojo and puffy was less than a year old when they gave birth to beebee(another pup died bcoz we didnt even know it was born already and puffy didnt bite off the plastic looking thing) and on top of that, they(mojo and puffy) were siblings shocking.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Sep 26 2007, 01:41 AM
j3ffm0n
post Sep 26 2007, 03:54 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 26 2007, 03:37 AM)
Hmmm....????
if im not mistaken u mean puffy breed when she have her 1st heat ? oh no..this will be very sad thing to hear that there another pup died due to the puffy didn't bite off the plastic looking thing ? Hmm but sibling shouldn't mate together wan  sad.gif

Anyway if u free remember post pic of Mojo & puffy  icon_rolleyes.gif
hmm yeah but what done is done, i know siblings shouldn't mate but how to block mojo when he's horny? we only knew they mated when puffy was pregnant(well the doctor told my sis about the pregnancy sweat.gif )

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Sep 26 2007, 03:56 AM
j3ffm0n
post Sep 26 2007, 12:43 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

haha use pampers? will try to tell my sis about that hehehe, during the puffy's period, my sister tried to seperate them but alas there is no one in the house during the afternoon and we couldnt keep an eye on them sweat.gif
well mojo and puffy were 1 year old and a month now their DOB was 26th august 2006(wow ngam ngam woh today is 26th of sept tongue.gif)

oh btw digitral, beebee's tail wasnt docked and the ears wasnt cropped either, doesnt want him in so much pain as a puppy blush.gif

ok heres mojo and puffy pic (i just took it icon_idea.gif )
Evil Mojo

Power Puff Puffy

they have no mood to pose for picture so heheheh whistling.gif

Added on September 26, 2007, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Sep 26 2007, 12:32 PM)
wah...below 1yr old..so young they mate ledi..

madmoz:how will a male dog look like when went mad & berserk? tongue.gif
they will always tried to mount female dogs flex.gif brows.gif sometimes when they couldnt mount female dogs then they will vent their fury on owner doh.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Sep 26 2007, 12:47 PM
j3ffm0n
post Sep 26 2007, 03:18 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Sep 26 2007, 01:04 PM)
you bought puffy and Mojo from the same breeder ? how much ya =')
FOC
a friend of my sister gave mojo and puffy to her thumbup.gif
j3ffm0n
post Sep 27 2007, 03:42 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

oh look i found some lovely pics biggrin.gif
young mojo & puffy
j3ffm0n
post Sep 27 2007, 12:58 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 27 2007, 12:12 PM)
lol so cuteee when they're young biggrin.gif

Added on September 27, 2007, 12:13 pmthere, Copper's latest pic xD

wow copper is cuter nod.gif notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
j3ffm0n
post Sep 27 2007, 02:59 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YkFKDriouqc

beebee screaming for milk sweat.gif doh.gif
dont turn ur speaker so loud or ppl might misunderstood it was something else haha

btw this was taken when beebee was 2 weeks old, and dont misunderstood we were preparing the milk for him nod.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Sep 27 2007, 03:02 PM
j3ffm0n
post Sep 27 2007, 03:25 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(ALaN- @ Sep 27 2007, 03:16 PM)

j3ffm0n - 2 weeks arr ... muz b reli small size ... HaHa ...
              like a rat oni rite ...
              puffy&mojo wandering around ar ...

once i on the volume both my dogs wake up n do those funny face ... tot wat sound was it ... lol ...
haha yeah sumwhere around the size of my palm, yar puffy doesnt want to feed beebee lol and she doesnt have milk wonder y hmm.gif
haha your dogs conversation should be like this
dog A: what the? did u heard that?
dog B: yeah! did alan got new pup?
dog A: this is madness!
dog B: no this is spartaaaaaa

haha lame joke tongue.gif
j3ffm0n
post Sep 28 2007, 11:31 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

woo how u guys train ur furkids to go to the toilet to ng2 and shi2 one? xD
mojo and puffy and bee2 always ng2 and shi2 all around the house doh.gif (in the parking slot and garden la not inside the house) once i brought bee2 to my room then he shishi on my bed vmad.gif
j3ffm0n
post Oct 1 2007, 04:32 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Sep 30 2007, 05:11 PM)
LOL LOL i was laughing at Copper all the way home when i got him from the groomer xD

before is cute look

now is smart & wiser look! xD

his fur color change jor lurh.. no more black black copper T-T

LOL xD

having his first treat today after being a goodboy at the grooming place biggrin.gif
oh noes no more cute edition copper cry.gif
mojo,puffy & beebee got groomed too today but DIY one tongue.gif my sis spent like 4 hours cleaning them lol rclxms.gif
j3ffm0n
post Oct 1 2007, 11:43 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

ahhh sparky is so handsome! wub.gif
looks alot like beebee when he was young too, does every pups looks the same when they are young? sweat.gif thumbup.gif
j3ffm0n
post Oct 1 2007, 03:39 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(chillie @ Oct 1 2007, 02:48 PM)
izit this one you are talking about 'horse' groom.. hahahaha... i find it more like rock la  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
is that the real fur of that ms? or add on one? how come its fur looks so nice ohmy.gif
uh wish mojo and puffy looks that cool too xD

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Oct 1 2007, 03:47 PM
j3ffm0n
post Oct 4 2007, 11:54 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Oct 4 2007, 10:08 AM)
yupe . .. u shud.  Get a nylone bone for him - can last for a super long time.  Hun's one lasted for years laugh.gif.  Then get some chew sticks for him and get him some toys to play with.  From my own experience, puppies like to play with soft-toys.  Jz give him his softtoys when he bite u.  Ask him to play with his own toys.  Or u play fetch with him using his toys lor .. this one also can.

Last time i always play fetch with Hepy when he wanna bite me.  The more i push, hte more he come coz he thot i was playing with him.  But jz add the word "no" and over the time, he'll learn biggrin.gif.  Then last time i always take his toy and play fetch with him ... now when i say fetch, he will go grab his toy and come to me.  Or sometimes, he'll auto grab his soft toy and come to me and look at me with eager eyes, asking me to play fetch with him sweat.gif
ahhh syrian, hepy is so cute wub.gif
hmmm i see that most of the furkids here love toys, but mojo,puffy & beebee doesnt sweat.gif
its like i give them a doll to play with but they only sniff on it and then come back to me ohmy.gif why was that?
j3ffm0n
post Oct 4 2007, 01:37 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Oct 4 2007, 12:20 PM)
Hahha ...thx.  U need to initiate them to play lor ... tongue.gif.  U start it first - take the toys and kacau kacau them and make them chase the toys first .. tongue.gif.  Let them feel the fun .. hehe.
i did but usually they wont play with it for long sweat.gif
i think they prefer those plastic bone then dolls haha, usually mojo will take that bone away then puffy and beebee will chase him its funny wathing them play rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Oct 4 2007, 01:39 PM
j3ffm0n
post Oct 7 2007, 08:36 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

hihi i went there around 11am, saw alot of furkids but wasnt sure if it belong to u guys tongue.gif

but this was beebee and my sis wub.gif

0.0471sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:40 PM